LaGrange Park (Nazareth Academy)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Nazareth Academy

1209 W. Ogden Ave. (Google map, other maps)

LaGrange Park, IL 60526

 

Phone: 708-354-0061

Fax: 708-579-3884

School ID No.: 1202

School Web Site: il.8to18.com/nazareth

 

Enrollment: 784 / 1293.60 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Roadrunners (boys), Roadrunners (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Navy/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Duane J. Buturusis  dbuturusis@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8550   fax 708-579-3884

President: Dennis Moran  dmoran@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8517   fax 708-354-0109

Principal: Deborah Tracy  dtracy@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8511   fax 708-354-0109

Principal's Assistant: Bonnie Maks  bmaks@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8515  

Boys Athletic Director: Duane J. Buturusis  dbuturusis@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8550   fax 708-579-3884

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Kim Connell  kconnell@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8556   fax 708-579-3884

Girls Athletic Director: Duane J. Buturusis  dbuturusis@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8550   fax 708-579-3884

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Kim Connell  kconnell@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8556   fax 708-579-3884

Activities Director: Catherine Augustyn  kaugustyn@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Lee Milano

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Sean Pearson  pearsonbasketball@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Milos  kmilos@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Racki  tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Morris  mmorris@illinimorris.com

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Derek Gordon

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alex Wilkinson  awilkinson@stleonardschool.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Paul Garvin

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Austin  maustin@cicd99.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Milligan  jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Denis Laughlin

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ed Stritzel  Edward.Stritzel@ggp.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Wejman  jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jorie Stevens

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Katie Broenneke  kbroenneke@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Amber Hitney  ahitney@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chuck Rohlf  chuckrohlf@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Ryan Springer

Girls Softball Head Coach: Emily Hajduk  eehajduk@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: John Nikchevich

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Lisa Straface

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Wejman  jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Melissa Vandrey  mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Dan Kunz  dan.kunz@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: David Matual  david.matual@gmail.com

Chess Coach: Kevin Milos  kmilos@nazarethacademy.com

Band Director: Mike Sliwinski  msliwinski@nazarethacademy.com

Marching Band Director: Mike Sliwinski  msliwinski@nazarethacademy.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jorie Stevens

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA