Kirkland (Hiawatha)

* Last updated at 2:51 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hiawatha High School

410 S. 1st St., P.O. Box 428 (Google map, other maps)

Kirkland, IL 60146

 

Phone: 815-522-3335

Fax: 815-522-9918

School ID No.: 1108

School Web Site: www.hiawatha426.org

 

Enrollment: 170

Conference(s): (independent), Little Ten, Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Hawks (girls)

Colors: Navy/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: DeKalb

Cities in District: Kirkland 1,100; Fairdale 250

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Zych  mark.zych@d426.org
   phone 815-522-3335   fax 815-522-9918

Superintendent: Wayne Riesen  wayne.riesen@d426.org
   phone 815-522-6676  

Principal: Mark Zych  mark.zych@d426.org
   phone 815-522-3335   fax 815-522-9918

Principal's Assistant: Kim Sterling  kim.sterling@d426.org
   phone 815-522-2648   fax 815-522-9918

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Zych  mark.zych@d426.org
   phone 815-522-3335   fax 815-522-9918

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mallory Faivre  mallory.faivre@d426.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Zych  mark.zych@d426.org
   phone 815-522-3335   fax 815-522-9918

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mallory Faivre  mallory.faivre@d426.org

Activities Director: Mark Zych  mark.zych@d426.org
   phone 815-522-3335   fax 815-522-9918

Activities Director's Assistant: Mallory Faivre  mallory.faivre@d426.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nathan Hoffman  nathan.hoffman@d426.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rob Moulton  rob.moulton@d426.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Jason Keneway  jason.keneway@d426.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rob Moulton  rob.moulton@d426.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Zachary Munro

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Michael Bottom

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cody Sauber  cody.sauber@d426.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mallory Faivre  mallory.faivre@d426.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Megan Green  megan.green@d426.org

Orchestra Director: Megan Green  megan.green@d426.org

Vocal Director: Megan Green  megan.green@d426.org

Marching Band Director: Megan Green  megan.green@d426.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Todd Johnson  riley.johnson@d426.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Michelle Schulz

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Anthony Bartman  anthony.bartman@d426.org