Kincaid (South Fork)

* Last updated at 7:53 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

South Fork High School

612 Dial St., P.O. Box 20 (Google map, other maps)

Kincaid, IL 62540

 

Phone: 217-237-4333

Fax: 217-237-4370

School ID No.: 1106

 

Enrollment: 90

Conference(s): MSM, Prairie State

Nickname(s): Ponies (boys), Ponies (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Christian

Cities in District: Kincaid; Tovey; Jerseyville; Bulpitt

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Chapman  tchapman@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333  

Superintendent: Ron Graham  rgraham@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Principal: Chris Clark  cclark@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Principal's Assistant: Tabytha Jack  tjack@southforkschools.com

Asst. Principal: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Tim Chapman  tchapman@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Henley  shenley@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Girls Athletic Director: Tim Chapman  tchapman@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Henley  shenley@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Activities Director: Chris Clark  cclark@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Activities Director's Assistant: Stephanie Henley  shenley@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Chapman  tchapman@southforkschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Vincent Pop  antonpop78@icloud.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tammy Hart

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Vocal Director: Angela Chase  achase@southforkschools.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tammy Hart