Kewanee (Wethersfield)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wethersfield High School

439 Willard St. (Google map, other maps)

Kewanee, IL 61443

 

Phone: 309-853-4205

Fax: 309-856-7800

School ID No.: 1105

School Web Site: www.geese230.com

 

Enrollment: 183

Conference(s): Lincoln Trail

Nickname(s): Flying Geese (boys), Flying Geese (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Henry

Cities in District: Kewanee 12,926

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeremiah Johnston  jjohnston@geese230.com
   phone 309-853-4205   fax 309-853-2263

Superintendent: Shane Kazubowski  skazubow@geese230.com
   phone 309-853-4860   fax 309-856-7976

Principal: Jeremiah Johnston  jjohnston@geese230.com
   phone 309-853-4205   fax 309-853-2263

Principal's Assistant: Becca Herridge  bherridg@geese230.com
   phone 309-853-4205   fax 309-856-7800

Boys Athletic Director: Jeremiah Johnston  jjohnston@geese230.com
   phone 309-853-4205   fax 309-853-2263

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Becca Herridge  bherridg@geese230.com
   phone 309-853-4205   fax 309-856-7800

Girls Athletic Director: Jeremiah Johnston  jjohnston@geese230.com
   phone 309-853-4205   fax 309-853-2263

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Becca Herridge  bherridg@geese230.com
   phone 309-853-4205   fax 309-856-7800

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Logan Willits  lwillits@geese230.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Parsons  jparsons@geese230.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Creston Fenn  cfenn@annawan226.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brandon Johnston  bjohnston@geese230.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ann Heller  aheller@annawan226.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Carl Anderson  canderson@geese230.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Shane Tucker  stucker@geese230.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Creston Fenn  cfenn@annawan226.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ann Heller  aheller@annawan226.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jason Burkiewicz  jburkiewicz@annawan226.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ann Heller  aheller@annawan226.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tonya Vincent  tvincent@geese230.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Dan Bryan  dbryan@advrehab.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: James Lindbom  jsl574@comcast.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Elizabeth Heisler  eheisler@hscsed.org

Band Director: Jay Hagaman

Vocal Director: Stephanie Hagaman  shagaman@geese230.com

Marching Band Director: Jay Hagaman

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Hannah Safiran  hsafiran@geese230.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Becca Herridge  bherridg@geese230.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Cindy Addis  caddis@geese230.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA