Kansas

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Kansas High School

310 Front St., P.O.Box 350 (Google map, other maps)

Kansas, IL 61933

 

Phone: 217-948-5174

Fax: 217-948-5134

School ID No.: 1103

School Web Site: www.kansas.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 68

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Purple/Orange/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Edgar

Cities in District: Kansas 850

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robert Edwards  edwardsr@kansas.k12.il.us
   phone 217-948-5175  

Superintendent: John Hasten  hastenj@kansas.k12.il.us

Principal: Robert Edwards  edwardsr@kansas.k12.il.us
   phone 217-948-5175  

Principal's Assistant: Shelley Jones  joness@kansas.k12.il.us

District Athletic Director: Jenny Kapraun-Veach  jenny.kapraun-veach@oakland5.org
   phone 217-346-2344   fax 217-346-3559

Boys Athletic Director: Jenny Kapraun-Veach  jenny.kapraun-veach@oakland5.org
   phone 217-346-2344   fax 217-346-3559

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jenny Kapraun-Veach  jenny.kapraun-veach@oakland5.org
   phone 217-346-2344   fax 217-346-3559

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Morrisey  morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Smith  dpsmitty22@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Casey Pinnell  cpinnell@oakland5.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Fleckenstein  fleckensteink@oak.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Morrisey  morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Karen Goatley  goatleyk@oak.k12.il.us

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Crystal Buckler  cgraham499@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kevin Fleckenstein  fleckensteink@oak.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Karen Goatley  goatleyk@oak.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: TBA