Kankakee (McNamara)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bishop McNamara Catholic High School

550 W. Brookmont (Google map, other maps)

Kankakee, IL 60901

 

Phone: 815-932-7413

Fax: 815-932-0926

School ID No.: 1101

School Web Site: www.bishopmac.com

 

Enrollment: 337 / 556.05 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Fightin' Irish (boys), Fightin' Irish (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Terry Granger  tgranger@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413   fax 815-932-0926

Principal: Terry Granger  tgranger@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413   fax 815-932-0926

Principal's Assistant: Shannon Demack  sdemack@bmcss.org

Boys Athletic Director: John Rutter  jrutter@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413.113   fax 815-932-0926

Girls Athletic Director: John Rutter  jrutter@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413.113   fax 815-932-0926

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sam Bumpers  sbumpers3@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adrian Provost  ayjprovost@comcast.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kenneth Klipp  kcklipp@comcast.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Richard Zinanni  zinanni1237@comcast.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Patrick Kennedy  pkennedy@bmcss.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Vincent Mkhwanazi  vnmkhwanazi@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Fred Bell

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Mason  anthony.mason31@aol.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jacob Kimberlin  Jjkimberlin@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Rutter  jrutter@bmcss.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kenneth Klipp  kcklipp@comcast.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Dawn Akerman

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Megan Vieceli  megan.vieceli@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Patrick Kennedy  pkennedy@bmcss.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Laura Harms

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Vincent Mkhwanazi  vnmkhwanazi@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Fred Bell

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Mason  anthony.mason31@aol.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: George Hagemaster  ghagemaster@bmcss.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Philip Taylor  philatc@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Paul Pelletier  ppelletier@bpc-cpa.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Amy Shinabarger  ashinabarger@bmcss.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Amy Shinabarger  ashinabarger@bmcss.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Joan Linneman  jlinnemann@bishopmac.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dawn Akerman

Halftime Dance Coach: Megan Vieceli  megan.vieceli@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA