Joppa (J.-Maple Grove)

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Joppa-Maple Grove High School

911 North Av., P.O. Box 10 (Google map, other maps)

Joppa, IL 62953

 

Phone: 618-543-7589

Fax: 618-543-9264

School ID No.: 1010

School Web Site: www.joppa38.com

 

Enrollment: 75

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Rangers (boys), Lady Rangers (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Massac

Cities in District: Joppa, Karnak, Mermet, Boaz, Hillerman

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Hunter Kreuter  hkreuter@joppa38.com

Superintendent: William Biggerstaff  bbiggerstaff@joppa38.com

Principal: Terri Waddell  twaddell@joppa38.com

Principal's Assistant: Deanna Latham  dlatham@joppa38.com
   phone 618-543-7589   fax 618-543-9264

District Athletic Director: Hunter Kreuter  hkreuter@joppa38.com

Boys Athletic Director: Hunter Kreuter  hkreuter@joppa38.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deanna Latham  dlatham@joppa38.com
   phone 618-543-7589   fax 618-543-9264

Girls Athletic Director: Hunter Kreuter  hkreuter@joppa38.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Deanna Latham  dlatham@joppa38.com
   phone 618-543-7589   fax 618-543-9264

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Stewart  drewstew75@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Hunter Kreuter  hkreuter@joppa38.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Hunter Kreuter  hkreuter@joppa38.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Brandon McKinney  brand58@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittany Braden  bbraden28@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rebecca Koenig  rkoenig@joppa38.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kim Mitchell  kimbo14@live.com

Student Council Adviser: Beth Adkins  badkins@joppa38.com