Joliet (Catholic Academy)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Joliet Catholic Academy

1200 N. Larkin Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Joliet, IL 60435

 

Phone: 815-741-0586

Fax: 815-741-3830

School ID No.: 1008

School Web Site: www.jca-online.org

 

Enrollment: 662 / 1092.30 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Hilltoppers (boys), Angels (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Brown/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Will

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Sharp  dsharp@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0586   fax 815-741-3830

Superintendent: Jeff Budz  jbudz@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0500   fax 815-741-8825

Principal: Jeff Budz  jbudz@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0500   fax 815-741-8825

Principal's Assistant: Rosemarie Costa  rcosta@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0500   fax 815-741-9530

Asst. Principal: William Pender  bpender@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0500   fax 815-741-8825

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Sharp  dsharp@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0586   fax 815-741-3830

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Debbie Dispenza  ddispenza@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0586   fax 815-741-3830

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Dave Douglas  ddouglas@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0500.233   fax 815-741-3830

Girls Athletic Director: Tina Kinsella  tkinsella@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0500.230   fax 815-741-3830

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Debbie Dispenza  ddispenza@jca-online.org
   phone 815-741-0586   fax 815-741-3830

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jared Voss  jvoss@jca-online.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Joe Gura  jgura@jca-online.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Midlock  jmidlock@jca-online.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jake Jaworski  jjaworski@jca-online.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Hansen  mhansen@jca-online.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tom Cranmer  tcranmer@jca-online.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Michael Pero  mpero@jca-online.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Scott Allgood  sallgood@jca-online.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Christi Smith  casmith0502@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Rhyen Staley  rstaley@jca-online.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Cory McLaughlin  lamar888@msn.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nick Leonard  nleonard@jca-online.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Clarke  mclarke@jca-online.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kristen Stuckwisch  krisjaws@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Shelley Poropat  shelleyporopat@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nick Leonard  nleonard@jca-online.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tina Kinsella  tkinsella@jca-online.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Oscar Valdez  rolando_1975@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Michael Pero  mpero@jca-online.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tyler Eakle  teakle@jca-online.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Billy Klebenow  william.klebenow@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Christine Scheibe  cscheibe@jca-online.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Saul Ramirez  saul.ramirez@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jake Ziesmer  jziesmer@jca-online.org

Band Director: Jennifer Szynal  jszynal@jca-online.org

Vocal Director: Joyce Kelstrom  jkelstrom@jca-online.org

Marching Band Director: Jennifer Szynal  jszynal@jca-online.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jake Ziesmer  jziesmer@jca-online.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristen Stuckwisch  krisjaws@hotmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA