Johnston City

* Last updated at 4:01 pm on Monday, August 25, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Johnston City High School

1500 Jefferson St. (Google map, other maps)

Johnston City, IL 62951

 

Phone: 618-983-8638

Fax: 618-983-6812

School ID No.: 1007

School Web Site: www.jcindians.org

 

Enrollment: 318

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Williamson

Cities in District: Johnston City 3,900

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Terry Milt  tmilt@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8021  

Superintendent: Terry Milt  tmilt@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8021  

Network Superintendent: Terry Milt  tmilt@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8021  

Principal: Terry Milt  tmilt@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8021  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Terry Milt  tmilt@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8021  

Girls Athletic Director: Terry Milt  tmilt@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8021  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Trevor Clark  tclark@jcindians.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jerry Hampleman  tmilt@jcindians.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Laura Roach

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan Mings  dmings@jcindians.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Mings  dmings@jcindians.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lenny Clark  lclark@jcindians.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Laura Roach

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jayne Stallings

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Linda Adkins  ladkins@jcindians.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scott Hutchinson

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Mings  dmings@jcindians.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Schelly Smiley  msmiley@jcindians.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Justin Northcutt

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Competitive Flags Coach: Nicole Lindsey  nlindsey@jcindians.org

Band Director: Nicole Lindsey  nlindsey@jcindians.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chrysal Stultz  cstultz@jcindians.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jayne Stallings

Halftime Dance Coach: Linda Adkins  ladkins@jcindians.org