Johnston City

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Monday, November 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Johnston City High School

1500 Jefferson St. (Google map, other maps)

Johnston City, IL 62951

 

Phone: 618-983-8638

Fax: 618-983-6812

School ID No.: 1007

School Web Site: www.jcindians.org

 

Enrollment: 334

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Williamson

Cities in District: Johnston City 3,900

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Josh Pietrantoni  jpietrantoni@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8638   fax 618-983-6812

Superintendent: Kathy Clark  kclark@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8021   fax 618-983-6034

Principal: Patty Hilliard  philliard@jcindians.org

Principal: Richard Ozment  rozment@hardink12.net
   phone 618-287-2141  

Principal's Assistant: Adrian Abernathy  aabernathy@jcindians.org

Boys Athletic Director: Josh Pietrantoni  jpietrantoni@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8638   fax 618-983-6812

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Adrian Abernathy  aabernathy@jcindians.org

Girls Athletic Director: Josh Pietrantoni  jpietrantoni@jcindians.org
   phone 618-983-8638   fax 618-983-6812

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Adrian Abernathy  aabernathy@jcindians.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Trevor Clark  tclark@jcindians.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Burzynski  sburzynski@jcindians.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Laura Roach

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan Mings  dmings@jcindians.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jimmy McReynolds  jjccmcreynolds@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Mings  dmings@jcindians.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lenny Clark  lclark@jcindians.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Laura Roach

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Lisa Henson  lhenson@jcindians.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ashley Fowler

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scott Hutchinson

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Patty Hilliard  philliard@jcindians.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ashleigh Reeves  arushing@jcindians.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Geri Ellis  GeEllis@novacare.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Competitive Flags Coach: TBA

Band Director: Julie Maze  jmaze@jcindians.org

Marching Band Director: Julie Maze  jmaze@jcindians.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Crystal Stultz  cstultz@jcindians.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lisa Henson  lhenson@jcindians.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Ashley Fowler