Johnsburg

* Last updated at 7:53 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Johnsburg High School

2002 W. Ringwood Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Johnsburg, IL 60050-8586

 

Phone: 815-385-9233

Fax: 815-344-0451

School ID No.: 1006

School Web Site: www.athletics2000.com/johnsburg/

 

Enrollment: 654

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Skyhawks (boys), Skyhawks (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Light Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Johnsburg; Ringwood

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Shelton  kshelton@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-9233   fax 815-344-0451

Superintendent: Dan Johnson  djohnson@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-6916   fax 815-385-4715

Principal: Kevin Shelton  kshelton@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-9233   fax 815-344-0451

Principal's Assistant: Rose Rayner  rrayner@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-9233  

Boys Athletic Director: Ted Juske  tjuske@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-4003   fax 815-344-0703

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelley Layton  klayton@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-4003  

Girls Athletic Director: Ted Juske  tjuske@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-4003   fax 815-344-0703

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelley Layton  klayton@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-4003  

Activities Director: Ted Juske  tjuske@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-4003   fax 815-344-0703

Activities Director's Assistant: Sue O'Brien  sobrien@johnsburg12.org
   phone 815-385-9233   fax 815-385-4715

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sam Lesniak  slesniak@johnsburg12.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Toussaint

Boys Bowling Head Coach: JR Wright

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Setzler  csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan DeBoeuf  ddeboeuf@johnsburg12.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Don Bentz

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Adam Bronars  abronars@johnsburg12.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Rick Bailey  rbailey@johnsburg12.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Setzler  csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Miller  millermichael@dist156.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ashley Arff  aarff@johnsburg12.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Paul Hanrahan  phanrahan@johnsburg12.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Setzler  csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kelley Layton  klayton@johnsburg12.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: John Barajas  johnbarajas25@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chris O'Niel  coniel@johnsburg12.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jamie Smeigh  jsmeigh@johnsburg12.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Adam Bronars  abronars@johnsburg12.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Rick Bailey  rbailey@johnsburg12.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tom Weaver  tweaver@johnsburg12.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jackie Barnette  skyhawkvolleball16@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sandi Duesterhaus  sduesterhaus@johnsburg12.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dan DeBoeuf  ddeboeuf@johnsburg12.org

Bass Fishing Coach: Jake Hadden  jhadden@johnsburg12.org

Band Director: Ilona Widomska  iwidomska@johnsburg12.org

Orchestra Director: Michael Claver  mclaver@johnsburg12.org

Marching Band Director: Ilona Widomska  iwidomska@johnsburg12.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kelley Layton  klayton@johnsburg12.org

Halftime Dance Coach: John Barajas  johnbarajas25@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Judy Krueger  jkrueger@johnsburg12.org

Student Council Adviser: L. Zimmerman  zim@johnsburg12.org