Jerseyville (Jersey)

* Last updated at 7:53 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Jersey Community High School

801 N. State St. (Google map, other maps)

Jerseyville, IL 62052

 

Phone: 618-498-5521

Fax: 618-498-5332

School ID No.: 1005

School Web Site: www.jersey100.org

 

Enrollment: 838

Conference(s): Mississippi Valley

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jersey

Cities in District: Jerseyville 7,506; Grafton 1,024; Fieldon 299; Elsah 2,570; Kane 445

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Cory Breden  cory.breden@jersey100.org
   phone 618-498-5521  

Superintendent: Brad Tuttle  brad.tuttles@jersey100.org
   phone 618-498-5561  

Principal: Cory Breden  cory.breden@jersey100.org
   phone 618-498-5521  

Principal's Assistant: Deanna Bridgewater  deanna.bridgewater@jersey100.org
   phone 618-498-5521   fax 618-498-5332

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Tonsor  scott.tonsor@jersey100.org
   phone 618-498-5521.244   fax 618-498-5332

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Tonsor  scott.tonsor@jersey100.org
   phone 618-498-5521.244   fax 618-498-5332

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Darren Perdun  darren.perdun@jersey100.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Stote Reeder  stote.reeder@jersey100.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Chris Skinner  chris.skinner@jersey100.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Harold Landon  harold.landon@jersey100.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jon Adkins  jon.adkins@jersey100.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bryan Brown  bryan.brown@jersey100.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Scott Burney  scott.burney@jersey100.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Dan Diamond  daniel.diamond@jersey100.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Harold Landon  harold.landon@jersey100.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Allen Snyder  allen.snyder@jersey100.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Strebel  kevin.strebel@jersey100.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Chris Skinner  chris.skinner@jersey100.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Harold Landon  harold.landon@jersey100.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Chelsey Crnokrak  chelsey.crnokrak@jersey100.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Bryan Brown  bryan.brown@jersey100.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Julie Muenstermann  julie.muenstermann@jersey100.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brad Kimble  brad.kimble@jersey100.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Stote Reeder  stote.reeder@jersey100.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Courtney Schroeder  cschroeder@casscomm.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Bob Siemer  bob.siemer@jersey100.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Monica Bell  monica.bell@jersey100.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Brad Kimble  brad.kimble@jersey100.org

Yearbook Adviser: Beth Morgan  beth.morgan@jersey100.org

Band Director: Erin Bittles  erin.bittles@jersey100.org

Orchestra Director: Erin Bittles  erin.bittles@jersey100.org

Vocal Director: Luanne Taul  luanne.taul@jersey100.org

Marching Band Director: Erin Bittles  erin.bittles@jersey100.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Gwen Brunaugh  gwen.brunaugh@jersey100.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Chelsey Crnokrak  chelsey.crnokrak@jersey100.org

Student Council Adviser: Zoe Chin  zoe.chin@jersey100.org