Jacksonville (Illinois School for the Visually Impaired)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Monday, November 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Illinois School for the Visually Impaired

658 E. State (Google map, other maps)

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Phone: 217-479-4400

Fax: 217-479-4479

School ID No.: 1003

School Web Site: www.isvi.net

 

Enrollment: 50 / 82.50 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Morgan

Cities in District: Jacksonville

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Aimee Veith  aimee.veith@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4436   fax 217-479-4479

Superintendent: Serena Preston  Serena.Preston@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4401   fax 217-479-4479

Principal: Aimee Veith  aimee.veith@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4436   fax 217-479-4479

Principal's Assistant: Miller David  miller.j.david@illinois.gov

Boys Athletic Director: Ken Mansell  Kenneth.Mansell@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4456   fax 217-479-4436

Girls Athletic Director: Ken Mansell  Kenneth.Mansell@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4456   fax 217-479-4436

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Barbara French  Barbara.French@illinois.gov

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Barbara French  Barbara.French@illinois.gov

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ken Mansell  Kenneth.Mansell@illinois.gov

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Ken Mansell  Kenneth.Mansell@illinois.gov

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Cindy Kemp  Cindy.Kemp@illinois.gov

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Denise Kerhlikar  denise.kerhlikar@illinois.gov

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Barbara Strang  barbara.strang@illinois.gov

Student Council Adviser: Barbara French  Barbara.French@illinois.gov