Jacksonville (Illinois School for the Deaf)

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Illinois School for the Deaf

125 Webster (Google map, other maps)

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Phone: 217-479-4214

Fax: 217-479-4209

School ID No.: 1002

School Web Site: www.morgan.k12.il.us/isd

 

Enrollment: 100 / 165.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Morgan

Cities in District:

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ed Hoyt  Ed.Hoyt@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4214   fax 217-479-4209

Superintendent: Julee Nist  Julee.Nist@illinois.gov

Principal: Christine Good-Deal  christine.good-deal@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4254   fax 217-479-4209

Principal*: Jill Bruington  Jill.Bruington@illinois.gov

Principal*: Sheila Stephens  sheila.stephens@illinois.gov

Boys Athletic Director: Ed Hoyt  Ed.Hoyt@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4214   fax 217-479-4209

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Miller  Nancy.M.Miller@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4214   fax 217-479-4360

Girls Athletic Director: Ed Hoyt  Ed.Hoyt@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4214   fax 217-479-4209

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Miller  Nancy.M.Miller@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4214   fax 217-479-4360

Activities Director: Ed Hoyt  Ed.Hoyt@illinois.gov
   phone 217-479-4214   fax 217-479-4209

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Larry Lawrence  Larry.D.Lawrence@illinois.gov

Boys Football Head Coach: Dave Cook  Dave.Cook@illinois.gov

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Lee  Joseph.Lee@illinois.gov

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chris Kuhn  Chris.Kuhn@illinois.gov

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Raquel Humphrey  Raquel.Humphrey@illinos.gov

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Joe Lee  Joseph.Lee@illinois.gov

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Raquel Humphrey  Raquel.Humphrey@illinos.gov

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shykeyla Hamilton  shykeyla.hamilton@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA