Hoffman Estates (Conant)

* Last updated at 7:52 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Conant High School

700 E. Cougar Trail (Google map, other maps)

Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

 

Phone: 847-755-3600

Fax: 847-755-3773

School ID No.: 0820

School Web Site: www.chs.d211.org

 

Enrollment: 2314

Conference(s): Mid-Suburban League

Nickname(s): Cougars (boys), Cougars (girls)

Colors: Navy/Scarlet/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Hoffman Estates 38,000; Elk Grove; Schaumburg; Hanover Park, Roselle

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Kane  jkane@d211.org
   phone 847-755-3770   fax 847-755-3773

Superintendent: Dan Cates  dcates@d211.org
   phone 847-755-6610   fax 847-755-6810

Principal: Julie Nowak  jnowak@d211.org
   phone 847-755-3610   fax 847-755-3623

Principal's Assistant: Julie Strzalka  jstrazalka@d211.org

District Athletic Director: Eric Wenckowski  ewenckowski@d211.org
   phone 847-755-6770  

Boys Athletic Director: John Kane  jkane@d211.org
   phone 847-755-3770   fax 847-755-3773

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dianne Dopka  ddopka@d211.org
   phone 847-755-3771   fax 847-755-3773

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deborah Sekera  dsekera@d211.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Erik Hauser  ehauser@d211.org

Girls Athletic Director: John Kane  jkane@d211.org
   phone 847-755-3770   fax 847-755-3773

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Dianne Dopka  ddopka@d211.org
   phone 847-755-3771   fax 847-755-3773

Activities Director: Mark Langer  mlanger@d211.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Vivian Nordmeyer  vnordmeyer@d211.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Derek Fivelson  dfivelson@d211.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: James Maley  jmaley@d211.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Powers  jpowers@d211.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Robin Yactor  ryactor@d211.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Bryan Stortz  bstortz@d211.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Cieplik  scieplik@d211.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Paul Kim  pkim@d211.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Nico Vega  vega.nico@att.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jason Franco  jfranco@d211.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian Drenth  bdrenth@d211.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: David Koleno  dkoleno@d211.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Powers  jpowers@d211.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: John Brown  jcbrown@d211.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Tim Daniel

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Chad Hay  chay@d211.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Erin Garrity-Duffey  egarrityduffey@d211.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Deirdre Naughton  dnaughton@d211.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jennifer Mikrut  jmikrut@d211.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ron Theberge  rtheberge@d211.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Schweinebraten  aschweinebraten@d211.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Christina Schweinebraten  cschweinebraten@d211.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Danielle Zyrkowski  dzyrkowski@d211.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Robin Yactor  ryactor@d211.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Megan Hebert  mhebert@d211.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Anthony Avella  aavella@d211.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Eric Jacobsen  ejacobsen@d211.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: CathyAnn Smith  casmith@d211.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jason Franco  jfranco@d211.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Justin Bickus  jbickus@d211.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: David Koleno  dkoleno@d211.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kalli Dalton  daltonkalli@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Drewann Pancratz  dpancratz@d211.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Justin Bickus  jbickus@d211.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: John Shoro  jshoro@d211.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Roger Carpenter  rcarpenter@d211.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Samantha Serrano  sserrano@d211.org

Debate Coach: Frank Kernats  fkernats@d211.org

Speech Coach: Vera Bass  vbass@d211.org

Newspaper Adviser: David Gwizdala  dgwizdala@d211.org

Band Director: Kreg Moorhouse  kmoorhouse@d211.org

Marching Band Director: Kreg Moorhouse  kmoorhouse@d211.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lauren Pieper  lpieper@d211.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Christina Schweinebraten  cschweinebraten@d211.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Danielle Zyrkowski  dzyrkowski@d211.org

Student Council Adviser: Dave Moravek  dmoravek@d211.org