Hinsdale (Central)

* Last updated at 7:52 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hinsdale Central High School

55th & Grant St. (Google map, other maps)

Hinsdale, IL 60521

 

Phone: 630-570-8241

Fax: 630-887-9638

School ID No.: 0819

School Web Site: central.hinsdale86.org/pages/default.aspx

 

Enrollment: 2766

Conference(s): West Suburban

Nickname(s): Red Devils (boys), Red Devils (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Burr Ridge 4,050; Clarendon Hills 6,827; Hinsdale 18,726; Oak Brook 7,051; Willowbrook; Darien

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Jones  djones@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-570-8240   fax 630-887-9638

Superintendent: Bruce Law  blaw@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-655-6108   fax 630-325-9153

Principal: William Walsh  wwalsh@hinsdale86.org

Principal's Assistant: Stephanie Hodermarsky  shodermarsky@hinsdale86.org

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Jones  djones@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-570-8240   fax 630-887-9638

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Wanda Swik  wswik@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-570-8241  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Kelly Watson  kwatson@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-570-8473   fax 630-887-9638

Girls Athletic Director: Dan Jones  djones@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-570-8240   fax 630-887-9638

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Wanda Swik  wswik@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-570-8241  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Lynn Hatzikostantis  lhatziko@hinsdale86.org

Activities Director: Sally Phillip  sphillip@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-570-8580   fax 630-887-9638

Activities Director's Assistant: Jenny Mack  jmack@hinsdale86.org
   phone 630-570-8471  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jason Ziemer  jziemer@hinsdale86.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nick Latorre  nlatorre@hinsdale86.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Alex Hipskind  ahipskin@hinsdale86.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Westphal  jwestpha@hinsdale86.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Steven Miller  sjm461@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan Hartman  dhartman@hinsdale86.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jess Krueger  jkrueger@hinsdale86.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Mark Wanner  mwanner@hinsdale86.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Rich Mares  richard1.mares@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Michael Wiggins  mwiggins@hinsdale86.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Bob Barber  bbarber@hinsdale86.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: John Naisbitt  jnaisbit@hinsdale86.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Noah Lawrence  nlawrence@hinsdale86.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Konrad  mckonrad2@gmail.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Christina Brodell  cbrodell@hinsdale86.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jason Hayes  jhayes@hinsdale86.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Katie Maley

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Karen Persinger  kpersing@hinsdale86.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Paul Parpet  pparpet@lisle202.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark McCabe  mmccabe@hinsdale86.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Steven Miller  sjm461@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nick Latorre  nlatorre@hinsdale86.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kim Estoque  kestoque@hinsdale86.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Dan Hartman  dhartman@hinsdale86.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brittany Wolski  bwolski@hinsdale86.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Bryan Ciesiulka  bciesiulka@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Bob Barber  bbarber@hinsdale86.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Shawna Zsinko  drzucc@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Pat Richards  prichard@hinsdale86.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Konrad  mckonrad2@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Christopher Ortiz  cortiz@hinsdale86.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jimmy Bedolla  jbedolla@hinsdale86.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brent Kujawa  bakujawa@gmail.com

Chess Coach: Dylan Canavan  dcanavan@hinsdale86.org

Speech Coach: Paul Woods  pwoods@hinsdale86.org

Newspaper Adviser: Erin Palmer  epalmer@hinsdale86.org

Band Director: Matt Kurinsky  mkurinsk@hinsdale86.org

Orchestra Director: Serge Penksik  spenksik@hinsdale86.org

Vocal Director: Jennifer Burkemper  jburkemp@hinsdale86.org

Marching Band Director: Matt Goeke  mgoeke@hinsdale86.org

Marching Band Director: Matt Kurinsky  mkurinsk@hinsdale86.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Eric Jensen  ejensen@hinsdale86.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Alan McCloud  amccloud@hinsdale86.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Iyssa Hoffman  ihoffman@hinsdale86.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Maeve Andrews  mandrews@hinsdale86.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Katie Maley

Student Council Adviser: Sally Phillip  sphillip@hinsdale86.org