Hillside (Proviso West)

* Last updated at 7:52 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Proviso West High School

4701 W. Harrison St. (Google map, other maps)

Hillside, IL 60162-1697

 

Phone: 708-449-6400

Fax: 708-449-3636

School ID No.: 0817

School Web Site: www.athletics2000.com/provisowest

 

Enrollment: 2222

Conference(s): West Suburban

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Hillside; Berkeley; Westchester; Bellwood; Stone Park; Melrose Park; Maywood; Broadview; North Lake

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Calvin Davis  cdavis@pths209.org
   phone 708-202-6396   fax 708-449-3636

Superintendent: Jesse Rodriguez
   phone 708-344-7000   fax 708-344-5942

Principal: Nia Abdullah  nabdullah@pths209.org

Principal's Assistant: Charlene Vazquez  cvazquez@pths209.org

Asst. Principal: Calvin Davis  cdavis@pths209.org
   phone 708-202-6396   fax 708-449-3636

Boys Athletic Director: Calvin Davis  cdavis@pths209.org
   phone 708-202-6396   fax 708-449-3636

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Joann Washington  jwashington@pths209.org
   phone 708-202-6397   fax 708-449-1242

Girls Athletic Director: Calvin Davis  cdavis@pths209.org
   phone 708-202-6396   fax 708-449-3636

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Joann Washington  jwashington@pths209.org
   phone 708-202-6397   fax 708-449-1242

Activities Director: Adenike Natschke  anatschke@pths209.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Travis Cox  tcox@pths209.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Longstreet  asirlong@aol.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Victor Dubois  v.dubois@ymail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Nelson Rodriguez  nrodriguez@pths209.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jozsef Rosko  jrosko@pths209.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Carlos Villanueva  cvillanueva@pths209.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dana Krolikiewicz  dkrolikiewicz@pths209.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Rex Nyquist  rnyquist@pths209.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Johnny Nolan-Jenkins  nolan_jenkins@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Diana Medina  dmedina@pths209.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Raimundo Howard  raimundo.hcs@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Terriel Cannon

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Peggy Whitlow  pdwhitlow@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Bria Laudo  briabynum@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Decora Hooper  dhooper@pths209.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jozsef Rosko  jrosko@pths209.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Matthew Dillard  mdillard@pths209.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Carlos Villanueva  cvillanueva@pths209.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dana Krolikiewicz  dkrolikiewicz@pths209.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Rex Nyquist  rnyquist@pths209.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Victor Dubois  v.dubois@ymail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Diana Medina  dmedina@pths209.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ayana Cole  ayana.cole@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Jozsef Rosko  jrosko@pths209.org

Drama Director: Carissa Gillespie  cgillespie@pths209.org

Speech Coach: Carissa Gillespie  cgillespie@pths209.org

Newspaper Adviser: Shirley Magee  smagee@pths209.org

Band Director: Samuel Atcher  satcher@pths209.org

Vocal Director: Salina Watson

Marching Band Director: Samuel Atcher  satcher@pths209.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Bria Laudo  briabynum@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Heather Wickey  hwickey@pths209.org