Highland Park

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Highland Park High School

433 Vine Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Highland Park, IL 60035

 

Phone: 224-765-2000

Fax: 224-765-2702

School ID No.: 0815

School Web Site: www.dist113.org/hphs/

 

Enrollment: 2041

Conference(s): Central Suburban League

Nickname(s): Giants (boys), Giants (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Highland Park 30,684; Highwood 5,500; Fort Sheridan 2,500; Deerfield

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jon Rowley  jrowley@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2096   fax 224-765-2702

Superintendent: Christopher Dignam  cdignam@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-1000   fax 224-765-1060

Principal: Elizabeth Robertson  erobertson@dist113.org

Principal's Assistant: Wendy Prado  wprado@dist113.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jon Rowley  jrowley@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2096   fax 224-765-2702

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Maggie Reese  mreese@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2090   fax 224-765-2702

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Colleen Boilini  cboilini@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2095   fax 224-765-2702

Girls Athletic Director: Jon Rowley  jrowley@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2096   fax 224-765-2702

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Maggie Reese  mreese@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2090   fax 224-765-2702

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Colleen Boilini  cboilini@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2095   fax 224-765-2702

Activities Director: Lesa Friedrich  lfriedrich@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2370   fax 224-765-2701

Activities Director's Assistant: Siliva Diego  sdiego@dist113.org
   phone 224-765-2371   fax 224-765-2701

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Paul Harris  pharris@dist113.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Buti  butirun@yahoo.com

Boys Diving Head Coach: Jon Roby  ripnroby@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Joe Horeni  jhoreni@dist113.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Leibfried  sleibfried@dist113.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Doug Foerch  dfoerch@dist113.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Blake Novotny  bnovotny@dist113.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tim Sirois  tsirois@dist113.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Steve Rudman

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Buti  butirun@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kyle Muldoon  kmuldoon@dist113.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Adam Washburn  awashburn@dist113.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jolie Bechtel  jbechtel@dist113.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Andy Butler  abutler@dist113.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Jon Roby  ripnroby@gmail.com

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Joe Achino  jachino@dist113.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Cathy Nachman  cnachman@dist113.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Anthony Kopp  akopp@dist113.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jennifer Loewenstein  JLoewenstein@dist113.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lydia Gonzalez  lgonzalez@dist113.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kate Straka  kstraka@dist113.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Andrea (AJ) Block  ajfly1217@aol.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Steve Rudman

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sarah Palmberg  spalmberg@dist113.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Beth Peterson  lpeterson@dist113.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Christine Pasquesi  cpasquesi@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brieanna Montmarquette  bmontmarquette@dist113.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brieanna Montmarquette  bmontmarquette@dist113.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Pablo Alvarez  palvarez@dist113.org

Debate Coach: Megan Counts  mcounts@dist113.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Josh Chodoroff  josh_chodoroff@ipsd.org

Orchestra Director: Remington Clark  rclark@dist113.org

Vocal Director: Sheri Owens  sowens@dist113.org

Marching Band Director: Josh Chodoroff  josh_chodoroff@ipsd.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Rosenzweig  mrosenzweig@dist113.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Halftime Dance Coach: Kristin Blair  kblair@dist113.org

Student Council Adviser: Drew Eder  deder@dist113.org