Henry (H.-Senachwine)

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Henry-Senachwine High School

1023 College St. (Google map, other maps)

Henry, IL 61537-1098

 

Phone: 309-364-2829

Fax: 309-364-3217

School ID No.: 0810

School Web Site: hs.hscud5.org/

 

Enrollment: 182

Conference(s): Tri-County

Nickname(s): Mallards (boys), Lady Mallards (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Marshall

Cities in District: Henry 2,800; Putnam 100

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jon Hill  jhill@hscud5.org
   phone 309-364-2829   fax 309-364-2990

Superintendent: Michael Miller  mmiller@hscud5.org
   phone 309-364-3614   fax 309-364-2990

Principal: Jon Hill  jhill@hscud5.org
   phone 309-364-2829   fax 309-364-2990

Principal's Assistant: Beth Chambers  bchambers@hscud5.org

Boys Athletic Director: John Erwin  jerwin@hscud5.org
   phone 309-364-2829   fax 309-364-2990

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: John Erwin  jerwin@hscud5.org
   phone 309-364-2829   fax 309-364-2990

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Self  sself@hscud5.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Emmons  memmons@hscud5.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Patrick Goy  pgoy@hscud5.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ruark Crawley  ruark_crawley@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Emmons  memmons@hscud5.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Christine Gaspardo  christinegaspardo@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Deanne Crook  dcrook@hscud5.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lori Stenstrom  lstenstrom@hscud5.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Rita Self  rself@hscud5.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Francis Lucente  flucente@hscud5.org

Orchestra Director: Robert Eckert  reckert@hscud5.org

Vocal Director: Robert Eckert  reckert@hscud5.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Frank Bush  fbush@hscud5.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Christine Gaspardo  christinegaspardo@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA