Hebron (Alden-H.)

* Last updated at 9:34 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Alden-Hebron High School

9604 Illinois St. (Google map, other maps)

Hebron, IL 60034-9799

 

Phone: 815-648-2442

Fax: 815-648-2339

School ID No.: 0809

School Web Site: www.alden-hebron.org

 

Enrollment: 109

Conference(s): (independent), Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Giants (boys), Lady Giants (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Hebron 1100; Alden 150

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Hayunga  thayunga@alden-hebron.org
   phone 815-648-1656   fax 815-648-2339

Superintendent: Debbie Ehlenburg  dehlenburg@alden-hebron.org
   phone 815-648-2886   fax 815-648-2339

Principal: Tim Hayunga  thayunga@alden-hebron.org
   phone 815-648-1656   fax 815-648-2339

Principal's Assistant: Deanna VanderPal  dvanderpal@alden-hebron.org
   phone 815-648-2442   fax 815-648-2339

Boys Athletic Director: John Lalor  jlalor@alden-hebron.org
   phone 815-648-2442.223   fax 815-648-2339

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deanna VanderPal  dvanderpal@alden-hebron.org
   phone 815-648-2442   fax 815-648-2339

Girls Athletic Director: John Lalor  jlalor@alden-hebron.org
   phone 815-648-2442.223   fax 815-648-2339

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Deanna VanderPal  dvanderpal@alden-hebron.org
   phone 815-648-2442   fax 815-648-2339

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Engelbrecht  briane1111@msn.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Lenckus  tlenckus@alden-hebron.org

Boys Football Head Coach: John Lalor  jlalor@alden-hebron.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jacob Behrens  jbehrens@alden-hebron.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Cashmore  jkcashmore@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Martin Hammond  martyhammond76@hotmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Martin Hammond  martyhammond76@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Walter Paiz  herbalpaiz@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Gary Finley  gktsfinley@aol.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dawn Stauss

Student Council Adviser: TBA