Harvard

* Last updated at 7:52 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harvard High School

1103 N. Jefferson St. (Google map, other maps)

Harvard, IL 60033

 

Phone: 815-943-6461

Fax: 815-943-4282

School ID No.: 0806

School Web Site: www.cusd50.org/

 

Enrollment: 678

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Hornets (boys), Hornets (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Harvard

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matt Rife  mrife@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461.2280   fax 815-943-8506

Superintendent: Corey Tafoya  ctafoya@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-4022  

Principal: Carl Hobbs  chobbs@district100.com
   phone 815-943-6461   fax 815-943-8506

Principal's Assistant: Rebecca Greco  rgreco@cusd50.org

Boys Athletic Director: Matt Rife  mrife@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461.2280   fax 815-943-8506

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathie Bough  kbough@cusd50.org

Girls Athletic Director: Matt Rife  mrife@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461.2280   fax 815-943-8506

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathie Bough  kbough@cusd50.org

Activities Director: Matt Rife  mrife@cusd50.org
   phone 815-943-6461.2280   fax 815-943-8506

Activities Director's Assistant: Kathie Bough  kbough@cusd50.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Donald Nolen  dnolen@cusd50.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Donald Nolen  dnolen@cusd50.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Paul Costoff  pcostoff@cusd50.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Sean Saylor  ssaylor@cusd50.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rich Petska  rpetska@cusd50.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victor Gonzalez  vgonzalez@cusd50.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dennis Eisele  deisele@cusd50.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: David Schultz  dschultz@cusd50.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Becky Buckley  bbuckley@cusd50.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Paul Costoff  pcostoff@cusd50.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Hallie Dudley  hdudley@cusd50.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Doug Sijersen  dsijersen@cusd50.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Becky Edinger  bedinger@cusd50.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Victor Gonzalez  vgonzalez@cusd50.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Casey Seyller  cseyller@cusd50.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Megan Nolen  mnolen@cusd50.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Vince DiRenzo  vdirenzo@cusd50.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Jason Gomez  jasongchess@gmail.com

Band Director: Korey Coffer  kcoffer@cusd50.org

Vocal Director: Hayley Ainsworth  hainsworth@cusd50.org

Marching Band Director: Korey Coffer  kcoffer@cusd50.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Katie Wanamaker  kwanamaker@cusd50.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Hallie Dudley  hdudley@cusd50.org

Student Council Adviser: Sara Weaver  sweaver@cusd50.org