Hartsburg (H.-Emden)

* Last updated at 3:02 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hartsburg-Emden High School

400 W. Front St. (Google map, other maps)

Hartsburg, IL 62643

 

Phone: 217-642-5244

Fax: 217-642-5333

School ID No.: 0805

School Web Site: hartem.org

 

Enrollment: 60

Conference(s): Tomahawk

Nickname(s): Stags (boys), Stags (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Logan

Cities in District: Hartsburg 400; Emden 540

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matt Stoltzenburg  mstoltz@hartem.org
   phone 217-642-5244   fax 217-642-5333

Superintendent: Terry Wisniewski  twisniewski@hartem.org
   phone 217-642-5244   fax 217-642-5333

Principal: Jon Leslie  jleslie@hartem.org
   phone 217-642-5244   fax 217-642-5333

Principal's Assistant: Erika Sanders  esanders@hartem.org
   phone 217-642-5244   fax 217-642-5333

Boys Athletic Director: Matt Stoltzenburg  mstoltz@hartem.org
   phone 217-642-5244   fax 217-642-5333

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Matt Stoltzenburg  mstoltz@hartem.org
   phone 217-642-5244   fax 217-642-5333

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Matt Stoltzenburg  mstoltz@hartem.org
   phone 217-642-5244   fax 217-642-5333

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jay McAfee  jmacc30@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Garber  jgarber@lincolncollege.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Robinson  jrobinson@hartem.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: John Robinson  jrobinson@hartem.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Hayes  vbcoch5@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Emily Whitson  ewhitson@hopedalemc.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joe Snyder

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Calob Pluhm  cpluhm@hartem.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Calob Pluhm  cpluhm@hartem.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nicole Folkman  nfolkman@hartem.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Britta Langley  britta.langley.h9cg@statefarm.com

Student Council Adviser: May Brooks  mbrooks@hartem.org