Harrisburg

* Last updated at 2:14 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harrisburg High School

333 W. College (Google map, other maps)

Harrisburg, IL 62946

 

Phone: 618-253-7637

Fax: 618-253-2090

School ID No.: 0804

School Web Site: www.hbg.saline.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 542

Conference(s): Southern Ill. River-to-River

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Saline

Cities in District: Harrisburg

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Greg Langley  glangley@harrisburg3.org
   phone 618-253-7637.2156   fax 618-253-2090

Superintendent: Mike Gauch  mgauch@harrisburg3.org

Principal: Scott Dewar  sdewar@harrisburg3.org

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Thomas  lthomas@harrisburg3.org
   phone 618-253-7637.2135  

Other Administrator: Tim Davis  tdavis@harrisburg3.org

Boys Athletic Director: Greg Langley  glangley@harrisburg3.org
   phone 618-253-7637.2156   fax 618-253-2090

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Brenda Winter  bwinter@harrisburg3.org
   phone 618-253-7637.2145   fax 618-252-0994

Girls Athletic Director: Greg Langley  glangley@harrisburg3.org
   phone 618-253-7637.2156   fax 618-253-2090

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brenda Winter  bwinter@harrisburg3.org
   phone 618-253-7637.2145   fax 618-252-0994

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jay Thompson  jthompson@harrisburg3.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Randy Smithpeters  rsmithpeters@harrisburg3.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Doug Cottom  dcottom1@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chuck Ingram  glangley@harrisburg3.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Gabe Angelly  gangelly@harrisburg3.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steve Black  srblack@mchsi.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Greg McCulloch  gregwmcculloch@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Zach Cox  zcox@harrisburg3.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Greg Langley  glangley@harrisburg3.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jake Stewart  jstewart@harrisburg3.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Doug Cottom  dcottom1@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chuck Ingram  glangley@harrisburg3.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Caitlyn Dismang  caitlyndismang@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Black  srblack@mchsi.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Red Stafford  coachredstafford@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jason Butler  jaybird19711@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Chuck Ingram  glangley@harrisburg3.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Heather Cox  hcox@harrisburg3.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christina McCabe  cdmccabe@hotmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Tina Mondino  tmondino@harrisburg3.org

Speech Coach: Tina Mondino  tmondino@harrisburg3.org

Newspaper Adviser: Cathy Wall  cwall@harrisburg3.org

Band Director: Hannah Naas Drake  hnaas@harrisburg3.org

Vocal Director: Hannah Naas Drake  hnaas@harrisburg3.org

Marching Band Director: Hannah Naas Drake  hnaas@harrisburg3.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Heather Cox  hcox@harrisburg3.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Caitlyn Dismang  caitlyndismang@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Hilary Ford  hford@harrisburg3.org