Hardin (Calhoun)

* Last updated at 7:58 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Calhoun High School

Ill. Rt. 100 North, P.O. Box 387 (Google map, other maps)

Hardin, IL 62047

 

Phone: 618-576-2229

Fax: 618-576-8031

School ID No.: 0803

School Web Site: calhoun.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 142

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Calhoun

Cities in District: Batchtown 250; Kampsville 450; Hardin 1,000; Hamburg; Michael, Mozier

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kate Sievers  ksievers@calhoun40.net
   phone 618-576-2229   fax 618-576-8031

Superintendent: Kate Sievers  ksievers@calhoun40.net
   phone 618-576-2229   fax 618-576-8031

Principal: Cheri Burris  cburris@calhoun40.net

Principal's Assistant: Angie Roth  aroth@calhoun40.net
   phone 618-576-2229   fax 618-576-8031

Boys Athletic Director: Ryan Graner  rgraner@calhoun40.net
   phone 618-576-2229   fax 618-576-8031

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Casey Longnecker  clongnecker@calhoun40.net
   phone 618-576-2229  

Girls Athletic Director: Ryan Graner  rgraner@calhoun40.net
   phone 618-576-2229   fax 618-576-8031

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Casey Longnecker  clongnecker@calhoun40.net
   phone 618-576-2229  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Casey Longnecker  clongnecker@calhoun40.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Graner  rgraner@calhoun40.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Aaron Elmore  aelmore@calhoun40.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Zach Smith  smith.zachary1131@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mark Hillen  mhillen@calhoun40.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Duane Sievers  dksievers13@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kerry Lorton  klorton@calhoun40.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Cara Rojas  crojas@calhoun40.net

Marching Band Director: Cara Rojas  crojas@calhoun40.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Theresa Shofner  tshofner@calhoun40.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amanda Johnson  amandasnyder84@hotmail.com