Hampshire

* Last updated at 7:19 am on Friday, August 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hampshire High School

1600 Big Timber Road (Google map, other maps)

Hampshire, IL 60140

 

Phone: 847-792-3500

Fax: 847-792-3524

School Web Site: www.d300.org/web/schoolsites/hampshiremiddlehighschool.html

 

Enrollment: 1636

Conference(s): Fox Valley

Nickname(s): Whip-Purs (boys), Whip-Purs (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: Hampshire 2,800

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Sitter  michael.sitter@d300.org
   phone 847-792-3569  

Superintendent: Fred Heid  fred.heid@d300.org
   phone 847-551-8300   fax 847-551-8413

Principal: Brett Bending  brett.bending@d300.org
   phone 847-792-3501   fax 847-792-3515

Principal's Assistant: Karen Bryson  karen.bryson@d300.org
   phone 847-792-3536   fax 847-792-3515

Asst. Principal: Nate Danielson  nathan.danielson@d300.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Sitter  michael.sitter@d300.org
   phone 847-792-3569  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tracy Walton  tracy.walton@d300.org
   phone 847-792-3568   fax 847-792-3524

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Sitter  michael.sitter@d300.org
   phone 847-792-3569  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tracy Walton  tracy.walton@d300.org
   phone 847-792-3568   fax 847-792-3524

Activities Director: Karen Cherry  karen.cherry@d300.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Tracy Walton  tracy.walton@d300.org
   phone 847-792-3568   fax 847-792-3524

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Frank Simoncelli  Frank.Simoncelli@d300.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Benjamin Whitehouse  benjamin.whitehouse@d300.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dennis Wozniak  dennis.wozniak@d300.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jake Brosman  whippurfb@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Howe  jeffrey.howe@d300.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Richard Schuster  hampshirehssoccer@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rick Andresen

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Art Steuber  kbctennis@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Watzlawick  joseph.watzlawick@d300.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Randall Mitty  Randall.Mitty@d300.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Harvey Featherly  harvey.featherly@d300.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Michelle Dec  michelle.dec@d300.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dennis Wozniak  dennis.wozniak@d300.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kirstin Panvino  kirstinpanvino@sd54.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Vanessa Erfort  vanessa.erfort@d300.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Susan Ellett  susan.ellett@d300.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jeffery Baeder  jbaeder@att.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kelly Wasilewski  kelly.wasilewski@d300.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Colin Brice  colin.brice@d300.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Emily Susmarski  emily.susmarski@d300.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Dylan Clark  dylan.clark@d300.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Fortunato  scott.fortunato@d300.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ramon Borrero  borrerostyle@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nicole Otero  nicole.otero@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Patrick John Smith  patrick.smith@d300.org

Debate Coach: Marta Wolak  marta.wolark@d300.org

Yearbook Adviser: Cheryl Goode  cheryl.goode@d300.org

Band Director: Helen Lawrence  helen.lawrence@d300.org

Vocal Director: Chris Cherry  christopher.cherry@d300.org

Marching Band Director: Helen Lawrence  helen.lawrence@d300.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Justin Bowers  justin.bowers@d300.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kirstin Panvino  kirstinpanvino@sd54.org

Student Council Adviser: Michelle Kelly  michelle.kelly@d300.org