Hamilton

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hamilton High School

1100 Keokuk St. (Google map, other maps)

Hamilton, IL 62341-1099

 

Phone: 866-332-3880

Fax: 217-847-3474

School ID No.: 0801

School Web Site: hhs328.com

 

Enrollment: 174

Conference(s): West Central

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Red/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Hancock

Cities in District: Hamilton 2,800; Elvaston 250

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Shelli Jennings  jenningss@hhs328.com
   phone 866-332-3880   fax 217-847-3474

Superintendent: Joe Yurko  yurkoja@hhs328.com
   phone 866-332-3880   fax 217-847-3915

Principal: Shelli Jennings  jenningss@hhs328.com
   phone 866-332-3880   fax 217-847-3474

Principal's Assistant: Amanda Congdon  congdona@hhs328.com

Boys Athletic Director: Travis Cook  cookt@hhs328.com

Girls Athletic Director: Travis Cook  cookt@hhs328.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Luke Hackett  hoopcoach42@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Neisen

Boys Football Head Coach: Travis Cook  cookt@hhs328.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Wilson Neill  neillw@hhs328.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Travis Cook  cookt@hhs328.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Wilson Neill  neillw@hhs328.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Neisen

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nancy Unruh  unruhn@hhs328.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ashley Hackmann  ahackmann@quincymedgroup.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Michael McDermott  mikem@hhs328.com

Vocal Director: Julia Boyer  boyerju@hhs328.com

Marching Band Director: Michael McDermott  mikem@hhs328.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kelsey Hoyt  hoytk@hhs328.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kelsey Hoyt  hoytk@hhs328.com

Student Council Adviser: Kelsey Hoyt  hoytk@hhs328.com