Grayslake (North)

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Grayslake North High School

1925 North Route 83 (Google map, other maps)

Grayslake, IL 60030

 

Phone: 847-986-3100

Fax: 847-986-3027

School ID No.: 0732

School Web Site: www.d127.org

 

Enrollment: 1481

Conference(s): Northern Lake County

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Knights (girls)

Colors: Black/Vegas Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Grayslake 5,600; Lake Villa 2,395; Round Lake Beach 14,700; Lindenhurst 7,270

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tina Woolard  twoolard@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3171   fax 847-986-3027

Superintendent: Mikkel Storaasli  mstoraasli@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3400   fax 847-231-6838

Principal: Jim Roscoe  jroscoe@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3100   fax 847-986-3023

Principal's Assistant: Lori DeFiore  ldefiore@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3100.5020   fax 847-986-3027

Boys Athletic Director: Tina Woolard  twoolard@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3171   fax 847-986-3027

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Gina Rupe  grupe@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3100   fax 847-986-3027

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Adam DeCaluwe  adecaluwe@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3156   fax 847-986-3027

Girls Athletic Director: Tina Woolard  twoolard@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3171   fax 847-986-3027

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Gina Rupe  grupe@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3100   fax 847-986-3027

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Adam DeCaluwe  adecaluwe@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3156   fax 847-986-3027

Activities Director: Molly Tomlinson  mtomlinson@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3100   fax 847-986-3027

Activities Director's Assistant: Gina Rupe  grupe@d127.org
   phone 847-986-3100   fax 847-986-3027

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brett Hill  bhill@d127.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Grunloh  tgrunloh@d127.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Greg Geiger  ggeiger@d127.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Anthony DeStephano  adestephano@d155.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Sam Baker  sbaker@d127.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Hough  though@d127.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Adam DeCaluwe  adecaluwe@d127.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Brad Fish  bfish@bwmglobal.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Adam DeCaluwe  adecaluwe@d127.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Adam DeCaluwe  adecaluwe@d127.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Johnny Kent  jkent@d127.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Zaluckyj  mzaluckyj@d127.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Nikki Kirchway  nkirchway@d127.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Collin McKillip  cmckillip@d127.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rob Nicoletti  rnicoletti@d127.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Laura Bertermann  lbertermann@d127.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Anthony DeStephano  adestephano@d155.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jenny Garza  jgarza@d127.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Keeley Thode  kthode@d127.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Ewen  sewen@d127.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lea Corcoran  Lea_Corcoran@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Adam DeCaluwe  adecaluwe@d127.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Adam DeCaluwe  adecaluwe@d127.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Shelli Williams  swilliams@d127.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jill Tomasello  jtomasello@d127.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jesse Wolter  jwolter@d127.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jim Sarver  jsarver@d127.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Caitlin Bender  cbender@d127.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alex Hatzikostantis  ahatzikostantis@d127.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: Dustin Zubert

Competitive Flags Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Brenda Smith  bsmith@d127.org

Band Director: Candace Edstrand  cedstrand@d127.org

Vocal Director: Paul Nielsen  pnielsen@d127.org

Marching Band Director: Candace Edstrand  cedstrand@d127.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Megan Stenberg  mstenberg@d127.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jenny Garza  jgarza@d127.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Keeley Thode  kthode@d127.org

Student Council Adviser: Rob Nicoletti  rnicoletti@d127.org