Gurnee (Warren)

* Last updated at 2:50 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Warren Township High School

34090 Almond Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Gurnee, IL 60031

 

Phone: 847-548-6966

Fax: 847-548-6999

School ID No.: 0730

School Web Site: www.d121.org

 

Enrollment: 4158

Conference(s): North Suburban

Nickname(s): Blue Devils (boys), Blue Devils (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Gurnee; Wildwood; Gages Lake; Grayslake; Park City; Waukegan; Wadsworth

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Pos  mpos@wths.net
   phone 847-548-6966   fax 847-548-6999

Superintendent: John Ahlgrim  jahlgrim@wths.net

Principal - Junior/Senior Campus: Robert Parrott  rparrott@wths.net
   phone 847-548-6611   fax 847-548-6633

Principal-Freshmen/Sophomore Campus: Greg Meyer  gmeyer@wths.net
   phone 847-599-4683   fax 847-599-4848

Executive Assistant/Human Resources: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Pos  mpos@wths.net
   phone 847-548-6966   fax 847-548-6999

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Beth Pier  bpier@wths.net
   phone 847-548-6933  

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Pos  mpos@wths.net
   phone 847-548-6966   fax 847-548-6999

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Beth Pier  bpier@wths.net
   phone 847-548-6933  

Activities Director: Kim Lobitz  klobitz@wths.net
   phone 847-599-4756   fax 847-599-4836

Activities Director's Assistant: Beth Pier  bpier@wths.net
   phone 847-548-6933  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Clint Smothers  csmothers@wths.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jonathan Jasnoch  jjasnoch@wths.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: James Voutiritsas  jvoutiritsas@wths.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Dawson  bdawson@wths.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Bryan McNulty  bmcnulty@wths.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Wittes  mwittes@wths.net

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Ryan Anderson  randerson@wths.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Greg Janczak  gjanczak@wths.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jason Ahonen  bluedevilsoccer@live.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Chris Bertana  Chris@swimbdsc.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Greg Cohen  gcohen@wths.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bill Dawson  bdawson@wths.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Yun Chen  ychen@wths.net

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Brian Esposito  besposito8@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brad Janecek  bjanecek@wths.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Julie Filippo  jfilippo@wths.net

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Stanczykiewicz  jstanczykiewicz@wths.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: K.C. Lange  klange@wths.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brett Heimstead  bheimstead@wths.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Katie Mohr  kmohr@wths.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Erica Reuss  ereuss@wths.net

Girls Diving Head Coach: Jillian Kroot  jkroot@wths.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Leigh Ann Mondrawickas-Boncher  lmondrawickas@wths.net

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Mary Kovac  mkovac@wths.net

Girls Ice Hockey Head Coach: Ryan Anderson  randerson@wths.net

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Kelsey Rupsch  rupschkelsey@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jenna Charbonneau  jcharbonneau@wths.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ryan McCabe  rmccabe@wths.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Chris Bertana  Chris@swimbdsc.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Vince Desecki  vdesecki@wths.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Dunn  rdunn@wths.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Julie Filippo  jfilippo@wths.net

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Sarah Zink  sarahd84@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Whitney Richards  wrichards@wths.net

Certified Athletic Trainer: Anthony Zimmer  azimmer@wths.net

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alyssa Gaidar  agaidar@wths.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Adam Miller  amiller@wths.net

Competitive Flags Coach: Chris Jenkins  cjenkins@wths.net

Speech Coach: Christina Cooper  ccooper@wths.net

Band Director: Chris Jenkins  cjenkins@wths.net

Vocal Director: Natalie Colgan  ncolgan@wths.net

Marching Band Director: Chris Jenkins  cjenkins@wths.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chad Miller  cmiller@wths.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katie Mohr  kmohr@wths.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Erica Reuss  ereuss@wths.net

Student Council Adviser: TBA