Griggsville (G.-Perry)

* Last updated at 3:02 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Griggsville-Perry High School

202 N. Stanford, P.O.Box 439 (Google map, other maps)

Griggsville, IL 62340

 

Phone: 217-833-2352

Fax: 217-833-2354

School ID No.: 0729

School Web Site: www.griggsvilleperry.org

 

Enrollment: 115

Conference(s): Pike County, Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Tornadoes (boys), Lady Tornadoes (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Pike

Cities in District: Griggsville 1,300, Perry; Fishhook; Valley City; Maysville

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Cowell  Cowells@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Superintendent: Janet Gladu  gladuj@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352  

Principal: Jillian Theis  theisj@griggsvilleperry.org

Principal's Assistant: Cathy McDaniel  mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Cowell  Cowells@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Cathy McDaniel  mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Cowell  Cowells@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Cathy McDaniel  mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Cody Freeman  freemanc@griggsvilleperry.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Bradshaw  tbshaw1@icloud.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Joe Butler  Jbutler1487@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Pam Van Winkle  vanwinklep@griggsvilleperry.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Andrew Crivilare  crivilarea@griggsvilleperry.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristine Bingham  binghamk@griggsvilleperry.org

Student Council Adviser: Cindy Lightle  lightlec@griggsvilleperry.com