Griggsville (G.-Perry)

* Last updated at 7:17 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Griggsville-Perry High School

202 N. Stanford, P.O.Box 439 (Google map, other maps)

Griggsville, IL 62340

 

Phone: 217-833-2352

Fax: 217-833-2354

School Web Site: www.griggsvilleperry.org

 

Enrollment: 100

Conference(s): Pike County

Nickname(s): Tornadoes (boys), Lady Tornadoes (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Pike

Cities in District: Griggsville 1,300, Perry; Fishhook; Valley City; Maysville, Griggsville Landing, Perry Springs

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Shoemaker  shoemakerbrian@griggsvilleperry.org

Superintendent: Kent Hawley  hawleyk@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Principal: Jillian Theis  theisj@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352  

Principal's Assistant: Cathy McDaniel  mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Shoemaker  shoemakerbrian@griggsvilleperry.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Cathy McDaniel  mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Shoemaker  shoemakerbrian@griggsvilleperry.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Cathy McDaniel  mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org
   phone 217-833-2352   fax 217-833-2354

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Zack Baker  zbake2514@icloud.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Bradshaw  tbshaw1@icloud.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Joe Butler  Jbutler1487@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Pam Van Winkle  vanwinklep@griggsvilleperry.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Andrew Crivilare  crivilarea@griggsvilleperry.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristine Bingham  binghamk@griggsvilleperry.org

Student Council Adviser: Cindy Lightle  lightlec@griggsvilleperry.com