Greenville

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Greenville High School

1000 E. State Rt. 140 (Google map, other maps)

Greenville, IL 62246

 

Phone: 618-664-1370

Fax: 618-664-4786

School ID No.: 0727

School Web Site: www.bccu2.org

 

Enrollment: 537

Conference(s): South Central

Nickname(s): Comets (boys), Lady Comets (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bond

Cities in District: Greenville 5,300; Pocahontas 800; Sorento 500

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Wendy Porter  wporter@bccu2.org
   phone 618-664-1370   fax 618-664-4786

Superintendent: Wes Olson  wolson@bccu2.org
   phone 618-246-5914   fax 618-244-8047

Principal: Wendy Porter  wporter@bccu2.org
   phone 618-664-1370   fax 618-664-4786

Principal's Assistant: Roberta Zbinden  rzbinden@bccu2.org
   phone 618-664-1370  

Boys Athletic Director: Joe Alstat  jalstat@bccu2.org
   phone 618-664-5580   fax 618-664-4786

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Roberta Zbinden  rzbinden@bccu2.org
   phone 618-664-1370  

Girls Athletic Director: Joe Alstat  jalstat@bccu2.org
   phone 618-664-5580   fax 618-664-4786

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Roberta Zbinden  rzbinden@bccu2.org
   phone 618-664-1370  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Hutchinson  thutch17@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Cantrill  tcantrill@bccu2.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dave Holden  daveholden74@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Todd Hutchinson  thutch17@hotmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steve Dannaman  sdannaman@bccu2.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Chance Vohlken  vohlken.chance@mail.ic.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Carl Brannon  carl.brannon@greenvillefmc.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Alison Hall  ahall@bccu2.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kolin Dothager  kdothager@bccu2.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dave Holden  daveholden74@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Goldsboro  agoldsboro@bccu2.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Dannaman  sdannaman@bccu2.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Steve Dannaman  sdannaman@bccu2.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Vaughn Robart  robartv@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lori Williams  kwbikebarn@frontiernet.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Alison Hall  ahall@bccu2.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brandon Kircher  bkircher@bccu2.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Anthony Macon  anthony.macon@greenville.edu

Band Director: Megen McPeak  mmcpeak@bccu2.org

Vocal Director: Megen McPeak  mmcpeak@bccu2.org

Vocal Director: Ryan G. Thomason  rthomason@bccu2.org

Marching Band Director: Megen McPeak  mmcpeak@bccu2.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Allyson Loucks  aloucks@bccu2.org

Student Council Adviser: Dawn Mulholland  dmulholland@bccu2.org