Greenview

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Greenview High School

147 Palmer St., P.O. Box 320 (Google map, other maps)

Greenview, IL 62642

 

Phone: 217-968-2295

Fax: 217-968-2297

School ID No.: 0726

School Web Site: www.greenviewschools.org

 

Enrollment: 59

Conference(s): Tomahawk

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Menard

Cities in District: Greenview

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Doug Morgan  dmorgan@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295  

Superintendent: Ryan Heavner  rheavner@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295   fax 217-968-2297

Principal: Tim Turner  tturner@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295   fax 217-968-2297

Principal's Assistant: Paula Davis  pdavis@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295  

Boys Athletic Director: Doug Morgan  dmorgan@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Paula Davis  pdavis@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295  

Girls Athletic Director: Doug Morgan  dmorgan@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Paula Davis  pdavis@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295  

Activities Director: Doug Morgan  dmorgan@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295  

Activities Director's Assistant: Paula Davis  pdavis@greenviewschools.org
   phone 217-968-2295  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Blaise  mblaise@greenviewschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Randy Browning  rbrowning110953@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Justin Kossak  jkossak@greenviewschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Vicky Vespa  vvepsa@greenviewschools.org

Vocal Director: Linda Sheppard  lshepard@greenviewschools.org

Marching Band Director: Vicky Vespa  vvepsa@greenviewschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Laura Kossak  lkossak@greenviewschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Elizabeth Janssen  ejanssen@greenviewschools.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA