Greenfield

* Last updated at 8:38 am on Monday, May 8, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Greenfield High School

502 East St. (Google map, other maps)

Greenfield, IL 62044-1316

 

Phone: 217-368-2219

Fax: 217-368-2230

School ID No.: 0725

School Web Site: greenfieldschools.org

 

Enrollment: 127

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Lady Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Greene

Cities in District: Greenfield 1,200

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joe Pembrook  joepembrook@greenfieldschools.org
   phone 217-368-2219   fax 217-368-2230

Superintendent: Kevin Bowman  kbowman@greenfieldschools.org
   phone 217-368-2447   fax 217-368-2724

Principal: Beth Bettis  bethbettis@greenfieldschools.org
   phone 217-368-2219   fax 217-368-2230

Principal's Assistant: Cindy Pembrook  cpembrook@greenfieldschools.org
   phone 217-368-2219   fax 217-368-2230

Boys Athletic Director: Joe Pembrook  joepembrook@greenfieldschools.org
   phone 217-368-2219   fax 217-368-2230

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tyann Hallock  thallock@greenfieldschools.org

Girls Athletic Director: Joe Pembrook  joepembrook@greenfieldschools.org
   phone 217-368-2219   fax 217-368-2230

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tyann Hallock  thallock@greenfieldschools.org

Activities Director: Joe Pembrook  joepembrook@greenfieldschools.org
   phone 217-368-2219   fax 217-368-2230

Activities Director's Assistant: Tyann Hallock  thallock@greenfieldschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Goode  Goode56@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Joe Pembrook  joepembrook@greenfieldschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Joe Pembrook  joepembrook@greenfieldschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jacob Bollman  jbollman@greenfieldschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Caleb Williams  cwilliams@greenfieldschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Caleb Williams  cwilliams@greenfieldschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Nick Gant  ngant@greenfieldschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tyann Hallock  thallock@greenfieldschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jacob Bollman  jbollman@greenfieldschools.org

Vocal Director: Jacob Bollman  jbollman@greenfieldschools.org

Marching Band Director: Jacob Bollman  jbollman@greenfieldschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeri Lynn Brown  jlbrown@greenfieldschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Wendi Albrecht

Student Council Adviser: Beth Bettis  bethbettis@greenfieldschools.org