Grayville

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Monday, September 24, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Grayville High School

728 W. North (Google map, other maps)

Grayville, IL 62844

 

Phone: 618-375-7114

Fax: 618-375-6521

School Web Site: www.gcusd.com

 

Enrollment: 86

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Bison (boys), Bison (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: White

Cities in District: Grayville

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Sarah Emery  semery@gcusd.com
   phone 618-375-7114   fax 618-375-6521

Superintendent: Sarah Emery  semery@gcusd.com
   phone 618-375-7114   fax 618-375-6521

Principal: Sarah Emery  semery@gcusd.com
   phone 618-375-7114   fax 618-375-6521

Principal's Assistant: Julie Schoenheit  Jschoenheit@gcusd.com
   phone 618-375-7114  

Boys Athletic Director: Marc Stendeback  mstendeback@gcusd.com
   phone 618-375-7114.111   fax 618-375-6521

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Marc Stendeback  mstendeback@gcusd.com
   phone 618-375-7114.111   fax 618-375-6521

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Steve Funkhouser  mimi8gk@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Hucker  bhucker@gcusd.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Softball Head Coach: Levi Johnson  ljohnson@gcusd.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Alyssa Schroeder  ajeromecarr@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Margaret Scherzinger  mscherzinger@gcusd.com

Vocal Director: Margaret Scherzinger  mscherzinger@gcusd.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tess Davis  tmdavis86@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA