Glen Ellyn (Glenbard West)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Glenbard West High School

670 Crescent Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

 

Phone: 630-469-8600

Fax: 630-469-8608

School ID No.: 0716

School Web Site: www.glenbardwesths.org

 

Enrollment: 2321

Conference(s): West Suburban

Nickname(s): Hilltoppers (boys), Hilltoppers (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Glen Ellyn, Glendale Heights, Lombard & Wheaton

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joseph Kain  joseph_kain@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7550   fax 630-469-8608

Superintendent: David Larson  David_Larson@glenbard.org
   phone 630-469-9100   fax 630-469-9107

Principal: Peter Monaghan  peter_monaghan@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7473   fax 630-469-8615

Principal's Assistant: Chris Larsen
   phone 630-942-7500  

HR Assistant: Diana Flint  diana_flint@glenbard.org

HR Assistant: Donna Gastel  donna_gastel@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7661 x5112  

HR Assistant: Debbie Redmond  debbie_redmond@glenbard.org

Boys Athletic Director: Joseph Kain  joseph_kain@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7550   fax 630-469-8608

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Debbie Zartmann  debbie_zartmann@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7549   fax 630-469-8608

Girls Athletic Director: Joseph Kain  joseph_kain@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7550   fax 630-469-8608

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Debbie Zartmann  debbie_zartmann@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7549   fax 630-469-8608

Activities Director: Chris Mitchell  christopher_mitchell@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7461   fax 630-469-8615

Activities Director's Assistant: Wendy Rosario  wendy_rosario@glenbard.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Schultz  andrew_schultz@glenbard.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Hoder  tim_hoder@glenbard.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kyle Nugent  kyle_nugent@glenbard.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Chad Hetlet  chad_hetlet@glenbard.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Paul Hezlett  paul_hezlett@glenbard.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Frank Novakowski  frank.novakowski@cusd200.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Eric Nuss  enuss@lths.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Maciej Kusmierz  maciej_kusmierz@glenbard.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Chris Flamion  christopher_flamion@glenbard.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tad Keely  tad_keely@glenbard.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jon Schweighardt  Jonathan_schweighardt@glenbard.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Christine Mayer

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Nick Posegay  nicholas_posegay@glenbard.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Amanda Barth  amanda_meyer@glenbard.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kristi Faulkner  faulknerka@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Paul Hass  paul_hass@glenbard.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Michelle Gatz  michelle_gatz@glenbard.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Marisol Pulido  marisol_pulido@glenbard.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Karen Judge

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mary McGrane  mary_mcgrane@glenbard.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Juan (Carlos) Fuentes  juan_fuentes@glenbard.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Laura Finfrock  lfinfrock315@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mary McGrane  mary_mcgrane@glenbard.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Morgan Kasperek  morgan_kasperek@glenbard.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Chris Flamion  christopher_flamion@glenbard.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kevin Graham  kevin_graham@glenbard.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kelly Hass  kelly_hass@glenbard.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Peter Mastandrea  peter_mastandrea@glenbard.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jen Bednarek  jennifer_bednarek@glenbard.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Heather Jenkins  hjenkins@athletico.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alli Jones  allison.jones@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Neil Eckman  neil_eckman@glenbard.org

Chess Coach: Scott Liechty  scott_liechty@glenbard.org

Drama Director: Michael Fox  mike_fox@glenbard.org

Speech Coach: Kimberly Gwizdala  kimberly_gwizdala@glenbard.org

Newspaper Adviser: Carolyn Fritts  carolyn_fritts@glenbard.org

Band Director: Jon Walsh  jonathan_walsh@glenbard.org

Orchestra Director: William Ortega  william_ortega@glenbard.org

Vocal Director: Andrew Jeffrey  andrew_jeffrey@glenbard.org

Marching Band Director: Jon Walsh  jonathan_walsh@glenbard.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kevin Sutton  kevin_sutton@glenbard.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Michelle Gatz  michelle_gatz@glenbard.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Marisol Pulido  marisol_pulido@glenbard.org

Student Council Adviser: Mary Kate Bertane  mary_bertane@glenbard.org