Glasford (Illini Bluffs)

* Last updated at 2:13 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Illini Bluffs High School

9611 Hanna City-Glasford Rd., P.O.Box 320 (Google map, other maps)

Glasford, IL 61533

 

Phone: 309-389-5681

Fax: 309-389-5682

School ID No.: 0714

School Web Site: www.illinibluffs.com

 

Enrollment: 253

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Tomahawk

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Glasford 1,100; Mapleton 235; Kingston Mines 250

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Schafer  sschafer@ib327.com
   phone 309-389-5685   fax 309-389-5682

Superintendent: Roger Alvey  ralvey@ib327.com

Principal: Keith Brown  krbrown@ib327.com

Principal's Assistant: Linda Jarrett  ljarrett@ib327.com
   phone 309-389-5681   fax 309-389-5682

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Schafer  sschafer@ib327.com
   phone 309-389-5685   fax 309-389-5682

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Schafer  sschafer@ib327.com
   phone 309-389-5685   fax 309-389-5682

Activities Director: Steve Schafer  sschafer@ib327.com
   phone 309-389-5685   fax 309-389-5682

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jim Belville  jrbelville@ib327.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Clay Vass  cvass@ib327.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kim Martin  kmartin@ib327.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Shane Thompson  ibgolf02@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Gerard Smith

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Manning Bricker  mbricker@ib327.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Shawn O'Connor  oconnor10@hotmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jim Robertson  coach4757@aol.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kim Martin  kmartin@ib327.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Aana Giftos

Girls Golf Head Coach: Shane Thompson  ibgolf02@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nancy Meyer  njmeyer@ib327.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kim Martin  kmartin@ib327.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nancy Meyer  njmeyer@ib327.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Keri Benning  kcurrier@midwest-ortho.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Robert Hartman  Roberthartman957@gmail.com

Drama Director: Rachel Roderick  rroderick@ib327.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Rachel Roderick  rroderick@ib327.com

Yearbook Adviser: Rachel Roderick  rroderick@ib327.com

Band Director: Darren Seymour  dseymour@ib327.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Emma Hartzell  ehartzell@ib327.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jason Carr  jcarr@ib327.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Aana Giftos

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Rachel Roderick  rroderick@ib327.com