Gilman (Iroquois West)

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Iroquois West High School

529 E. Second, P.O. Box 67 (Google map, other maps)

Gilman, IL 60938

 

Phone: 815-265-4229

Fax: 815-265-8108

School ID No.: 0712

School Web Site: www.iwest.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 281

Conference(s): Sangamon Valley

Nickname(s): Raiders (boys), Raiders (girls)

Colors: Blue/Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Iroquois

Cities in District: Gilman 1,800; Onarga 1,200; Danforth 400; Thawville 600; Crescent City 600

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kristy Arie  karie@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-7241   fax 815-265-8101

Superintendent: Linda Dvorak  ldvorak@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-4642   fax 815-265-7008

Principal: Josh Houberg  jhouberg@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-4641  

Principal's Assistant: Linda Miller  lmiller@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-4229   fax 815-265-8108

Asst. Principal: Linda Miller  lmiller@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-4229   fax 815-265-8108

Boys Athletic Director: Kristy Arie  karie@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-7241   fax 815-265-8101

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Linda Miller  lmiller@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-4229   fax 815-265-8108

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Cameron Stone  cstone@iwest.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director: Kristy Arie  karie@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-7241   fax 815-265-8101

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Linda Miller  lmiller@iwest.k12.il.us
   phone 815-265-4229   fax 815-265-8108

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Robert Rhodes  rrhodes@iwest.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Zachary Monk  zmonk@iwest.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Massey  labkiss33@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Wasilewski  mwasilewski@iwest.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Grant Meyer  grantmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rich Alvarez  ralvarez@iwest.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bruce Kunsch  bruno_1022@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bob Campbell  bcampbell@iwest.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Massey  labkiss33@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Grant Meyer  grantmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Matt Wasilewski  mwasilewski@iwest.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shirley Reed  sreed@nexus-ona.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dakota Bohlmann  dakbohlmann@live.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mackenzie Stevenson  mackenzie_stevenson@gibsonhospital.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Steven Kurk  skurk@iwest.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Steven Kurk  skurk@iwest.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Robert Knilands  rknilands@iwest.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Latia Vadbunker  lvadbunker@iwest.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Tonya Sheets  tsheets@iwest.k12.il.us