Georgetown (G.-Ridge Farm)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Georgetown-Ridge Farm High School

500 W. Mulberry St. (Google map, other maps)

Georgetown, IL 61846

 

Phone: 217-662-6716

Fax: 217-662-3404

School ID No.: 0709

School Web Site: www.grf.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 314

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Buffaloes (boys), Buffaloes (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Cities in District: Georgetown 4,000; Ridge Farm 900

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Thomas  kthomas@gobuffaloes.org
   phone 217-662-6716   fax 217-662-3404

Superintendent: Jean M. Neal  jneal@gobuffaloes.org
   phone 217-662-8488   fax 217-662-3402

Principal: Kevin Thomas  kthomas@gobuffaloes.org
   phone 217-662-6716   fax 217-662-3404

Principal's Assistant: Brenda Bonebrake  bbonebrake@gobuffaloes.org

Assistant Principal: Mitch Fleming  mfleming@gobuffaloes.org
   phone 217-662-6716  

Boys Athletic Director: Mitch Fleming  mfleming@gobuffaloes.org
   phone 217-662-6716  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Brenda Bonebrake  bbonebrake@gobuffaloes.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mitch Fleming  mfleming@gobuffaloes.org
   phone 217-662-6716  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brenda Bonebrake  bbonebrake@gobuffaloes.org

Activities Director: Mitch Fleming  mfleming@gobuffaloes.org
   phone 217-662-6716  

Activities Director's Assistant: Brenda Bonebrake  bbonebrake@gobuffaloes.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chad Steinbaugh

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rob Lorenzen  rbr_lorenzen@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Josh Cavanaugh  jcavanaugh@gobuffaloes.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Josh Odle

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Caleb Stephenson  cubby.stephenson@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessika Jenkins  jjenkins@gobuffaloes.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Colton Leake  cleake@gobuffaloes.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kim Fraser

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Adam Sciero  Adam.Siero@carle.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Denise Lambert  lmbrtfms@sbcglobal.net

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Sara McGovern  sbutler-mcgovern@gobuffaloes.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Sara McGovern  sbutler-mcgovern@gobuffaloes.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: LaDonna Hackler  lahackler@gobuffaloes.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessika Jenkins  jjenkins@gobuffaloes.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA