Geneva

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Geneva High School

416 McKinley Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Geneva, IL 60134

 

Phone: 630-463-3811

Fax: 630-463-3819

School ID No.: 0707

School Web Site: www.geneva304.org/ghs

 

Enrollment: 1938

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Vikings (boys), Vikings (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: Geneva; LaFox

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dave Carli  dmcarli@geneva304.org
   phone 630-463-3812   fax 630-463-3819

Superintendent: Kent Mutchler  kmutchler@geneva304.org
   phone 630-463-3000   fax 630-463-3009

Principal: Tom Rogers  trogers@geneva304.org
   phone 630-463-3805   fax 630-463-3809

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Stone  lstone@geneva304.org

Asst. Principal: Scott McPeak  smcpeak@geneva304.org

Boys Athletic Director: Dave Carli  dmcarli@geneva304.org
   phone 630-463-3812   fax 630-463-3819

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sherry Navigato  snavigato@geneva304.org
   phone 630-463-3811   fax 630-463-3819

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jason Santo  jsanto@geneva304.org
   phone 630-463-3864  

Girls Athletic Director: Dave Carli  dmcarli@geneva304.org
   phone 630-463-3812   fax 630-463-3819

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Meadows  smeadows@geneva304.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sherry Navigato  snavigato@geneva304.org
   phone 630-463-3811   fax 630-463-3819

Activities Director: Emma Williams  ecole@geneva304.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad Wendell  bwendell@geneva304.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Hennig  shennig@geneva304.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jordan Zimberoff  jzimberoff@geneva304.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bob Thomson

Boys Football Head Coach: Rob Wicinski  rwicinski@geneva304.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Hatczel  ehatczel@geneva304.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Tyler Thomas  tyler.j.thomas0217@gmail.com

Boys Softball Head Coach: Greg Dierks  gdierks@geneva304.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jason Bhatta  jbhatta@geneva304.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Andrew Rhea  rhea.andy.j@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Zach Evans  zevans@geneva304.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Gale Gross  ggross@geneva304.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Stephanie Rasmussen  srasmussen@geneva304.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tom Chernich  tchernich@geneva304.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Dee Neukirch  dneukirch@geneva304.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sarah Meadows  smeadows@geneva304.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Lisa Meister  lmeister@geneva304.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bob Thomson

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Erin Wilbers  ewilbers@geneva304.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Amy VanWagenen

Competitive Drill Team Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Doug Ross  dross@geneva304.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kimberly Hostman  khostman@geneva304.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Kailey Robbins  krobbins@geneva304.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Greg Dierks  gdierks@geneva304.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Megan Owens  mowens@geneva304.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Zach Evans  zevans@geneva304.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Peter Raak  praak@geneva304.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Annie Seitelman  aseitelman@geneva304.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: William Durand  wdurand@geneva304.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Cosentino  sarahcos@sbcglobal.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Tom Anderson  tanderson@geneva304.org

Debate Coach: Brittany Cole  bcole@geneva304.org

Competitive Flags Coach: Shara Frederick  sfrederick@geneva304.org

Speech Coach: Brittany Cole  bcole@geneva304.org

Band Director: Pat Frederick  pfrederick@geneva304.org

Orchestra Director: Pat Frederick  pfrederick@geneva304.org

Vocal Director: Roxanne Curtis  rcurtis@geneva304.org

Marching Band Director: Pat Frederick  pfrederick@geneva304.org

Marching Band Director: Neal Shipton  nshipton@geneva304.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Joe Schoen  jschoen@geneva304.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristin Tucholski  kristintucholski@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Erin Wilbers  ewilbers@geneva304.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA