Galatia

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Galatia High School

200 N. McKinley (Google map, other maps)

Galatia, IL 62935-9801

 

Phone: 618-297-4571

Fax: 618-297-4204

School ID No.: 0701

School Web Site: www.galatiak12.org

 

Enrollment: 119

Conference(s): Greater Egyptian

Nickname(s): Bearcats (boys), Lady Cats (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Saline

Cities in District: Galatia

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Cummins  jcummins@galatiak12.org
   phone 618-297-4571   fax 618-297-4202

Superintendent: Shain Crank  scrank@galatiak12.org

Principal: John Cummins  jcummins@galatiak12.org
   phone 618-297-4571   fax 618-297-4202

Principal's Assistant: Sharon Patterson  spatterson@galatiak12.org

District Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andrew Bell  andrewbell363@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rodney Wallace  rwallace@wallacemfg.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Heather Lynch  hlynch@galatiak12.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Denise Clayton  denclayton@frontier.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Heather Lynch  hlynch@galatiak12.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kevin Lewis  kevinlewis68@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: B.J. Pigg  bjstarshy@yahoo.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Paula Allen  plallen@galatiak12.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alex Jackson  kalewis91@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA