Frankfort (Lincoln-Way East)

* Last updated at 2:49 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lincoln-Way East High School

201 Colorado Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Frankfort, IL 60423-1395

 

Phone: 815-464-4000

Fax: 815-464-4132

School ID No.: 0622

School Web Site: www.lw210.org/east/

 

Enrollment: 2916

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Griffins (boys), Griffins (girls)

Colors: Cobalt Blue/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Frankfort 15,819; Mokena 17,396

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Vander Kooi  mvanderkooi@lw210.org
   phone 815-464-4138   fax 815-464-3161

Superintendent: Scott Tingley  stingley@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2130   fax 815-462-2519

Principal: Sharon Michalak  smichalak@lw210.org
   phone 815-464-4130  

Principal's Assistant: Kim Gerk  kgerk@lw210.org
   phone 815-464-4131   fax 815-464-4132

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Vander Kooi  mvanderkooi@lw210.org
   phone 815-464-4138   fax 815-464-3161

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Debbi Rossi  drossi@lw210.org
   phone 815-464-4137   fax 815-464-3161

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Vander Kooi  mvanderkooi@lw210.org
   phone 815-464-4138   fax 815-464-3161

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Debbi Rossi  drossi@lw210.org
   phone 815-464-4137   fax 815-464-3161

Activities Director: Jaime Pearson  Jaime.pearson@lw210.org
   phone 815-464-4369   fax 815-464-4000

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Eric J. Brauer  ebrauer@lw210.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rich Kolimas  rkolimas@lw210.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Dan Galligan  dgalligan@lw210.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ross Widinski  rwidinski@lw210.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Rob Zvonar  rzvonar@lw210.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Nair  jnair@lw210.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ryan Decker  rdecker@lw210.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Steven Anderson  sanderson@lw210.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Chris Olson  cholson@lw210.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ross Widinski  rwidinski@lw210.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kristopher Fiore  krfiore@lw210.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Ryan Lodes  rlodes@lw210.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tyrone Byrd  tbyrd@lw210.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jim Martin  jmartin@lw210.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Carlie Premo  cpremo@lw210.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Wendy Hegarty  whegarty@lw210.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jayson Polad  jpolad@lw210.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Alicia Lamacki  alamacki@lw210.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Greg Svevo  nvmy68@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mary McGivern  mmcgivern@lw210.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kim Lago  klago@lw210.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Elizabeth Pawlicki  epawlicki@lw210.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mike Murphy  mmurphy@lw210.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kate Fingello Gabey  kgabey@lw210.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Wes Cooley  wcooley@lw210.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Evans  bevans@lw210.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kristopher Fiore  krfiore@lw210.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kendra Will  kwill@lw210.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jeff Carr  jcarr@lw210.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Matt Johnson  mjohnson@lw210.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Patrick Spreadbury  pspreadbury@lw210.org

Speech Coach: Tom Eiden  teiden@lw210.org

Newspaper Adviser: Nicole Dangman  ndangman@lw210.org

Band Director: Bert Johnson  bjohnson@lw210.org

Orchestra Director: Bert Johnson  bjohnson@lw210.org

Vocal Director: Matt Granger  mgranger@lw210.org

Marching Band Director: Bert Johnson  bjohnson@lw210.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Matt Jordan  mjordan@lw210.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA