Fulton (H.S.)

* Last updated at 4:01 pm on Monday, August 25, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fulton High School

1207 12th St. (Google map, other maps)

Fulton, IL 61252

 

Phone: 815-589-3511

Fax: 815-589-3412

School ID No.: 0620

School Web Site: www.riverbendschools.org

 

Enrollment: 292

Conference(s): Three Rivers

Nickname(s): Steamers (boys), Steamers (girls)

Colors: Scarlet/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Whiteside

Cities in District: Fulton 3,900; Albany 1,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Tennyson  Ctennyson@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511   fax 815-589-3412

Superintendent: Darryl Hogue  dhogue@riverbendschools.net

Principal: Chris Tennyson  Ctennyson@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511   fax 815-589-3412

Principal's Assistant: Jennifer Grier  jgriser@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511   fax 815-589-3412

Asst. Principal: Josh Knuth  jknuth@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511.227  

Boys Athletic Director: Josh Knuth  jknuth@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511.227  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Zajicek  czajicek@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511   fax 815-589-3412

Girls Athletic Director: Josh Knuth  jknuth@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511.227  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Zajicek  czajicek@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511   fax 815-589-3412

Activities Director: Josh Knuth  jknuth@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511.227  

Activities Director's Assistant: Carla Zajicek  czajicek@riverbendschools.net
   phone 815-589-3511   fax 815-589-3412

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kyle Miller

Boys Basketball Head Coach: RJ Coffey

Boys Football Head Coach: Patrick Lower  plower@riverbendschools.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tyler Swanson  tswan33@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Ankrom  mankrom@riverbendschools.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Chris Grant  cgrant@riverbendschools.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Menchaca  mikemenchaca82@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jessie Rosenow  jessierosenow06@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Wessels  tjwess59@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Stacy Germann  sgermann@riverbendschools.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Neal Luker  nluker@riverbendschools.net

Speech Coach: Stephanie Schmitt  sschmitt@riverbendschools.net

Band Director: Shawn Anton  santon@riverbendschools.net

Orchestra Director: Shawn Anton  santon@riverbendschools.net

Vocal Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Stacy Gates  sgates@riverbendschools.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stephanie Evensen  sevensen@riverbendschools.net

Student Council Adviser: Jeffrey Hoese  jhoese@riverbendschools.net