Freeport (H.S.)

* Last updated at 11:39 pm on Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Freeport High School

701 W. Moseley St. (Google map, other maps)

Freeport, IL 61032

 

Phone: 815-232-0400

Fax: 815-232-0427

School ID No.: 0619

School Web Site: www.il.8to18.com/FreeportHS

 

Enrollment: 1202

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Pretzels (boys), Lady Pretzels (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Stephenson

Cities in District: Freeport 27,500

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Fitzpatrick  jeff.fitzpatrick@fsd145.org
   phone 815-232-0450   fax 815-232-0427

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Beth Summers  beth.summers@fsd145.org
   phone 815-232-0407   fax 815-232-0442

Principal's Assistant: Jennifer Heiden  jenny.heiden@fsd145.org
   phone 815-232-0405   fax 815-232-0442

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Fitzpatrick  jeff.fitzpatrick@fsd145.org
   phone 815-232-0450   fax 815-232-0427

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Christina Herbig  christina.herbig@fsd145.org
   phone 815-232-0425   fax 815-232-0427

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Fitzpatrick  jeff.fitzpatrick@fsd145.org
   phone 815-232-0450   fax 815-232-0427

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Christina Herbig  christina.herbig@fsd145.org
   phone 815-232-0425   fax 815-232-0427

Activities Director: Ryan Pierce  ryan.pierce@fsd145.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Michelle Keister  michelle.keister@fsd145.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Roger Fegan  roger.fegan@fsd145.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Pierce  ryan.pierce@fsd145.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: John Kreeger

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Alan Greene  alan.greene@fsd145.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Aaron Wichman  aaron.wichman@fsd145.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matthew Gallie  matthew.gallie@fsd145.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nick Namio  nick.namio@fsd145.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Christy Evans  christy.evans@fsd145.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ed Schradermeier  ed.schradermeier@fsd145.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Alan Greene  alan.greene@fsd145.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Anthony Dedmond  anthony.dedmond@fsd145.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kim Davis  kimberly.davis@fsd145.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Tim Jacobs

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Alan Greene  alan.greene@fsd145.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nikki Jobes  nikki.jobes@fsd145.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Stephanie Perkins  stephanie.perkins@fsd145.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jennifer Slaght  jennifer.slaght@fsd145.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Chad Hersey  chad.hersey@fsd145.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nick Namio  nick.namio@fsd145.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Christy Evans  christy.evans@fsd145.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Rick Eiler  richard.eiler@fsd145.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: David Roloff  david.roloff@fsd145.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sarah Swords  sarah.swords@fsd145.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jennifer Fields

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Uli Dornhagen  uli.dornhagen@fsd145.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Tim Connors  tim.connors@fsd145.org

Speech Coach: Tim Connors  tim.connors@fsd145.org

Band Director: Bill Petersen  bill.petersen@fsd145.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors