Freeport (Aquin)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Aquin High School

1419 S. Galena Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Freeport, IL 61032

 

Phone: 815-235-3154

Fax: 815-235-3185

School ID No.: 0618

School Web Site: www.aquinschools.org

 

Enrollment: 100 / 165.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Stephenson

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Berin Jackson  berin.jackson@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-821-3482  

Superintendent: Rosemarie Brubaker  rosemarie.brubaker@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-235-3154  

Principal: Rosemarie Brubaker  rosemarie.brubaker@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-235-3154  

Principal's Assistant: Dan Fernstaedt  dan.fernstaedt@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-235-3154   fax 815-235-3185

Boys Athletic Director: Berin Jackson  berin.jackson@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-821-3482  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dan Fernstaedt  dan.fernstaedt@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-235-3154   fax 815-235-3185

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Sutton  kim.sutton@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-235-3154   fax 815-235-3185

Girls Athletic Director: Berin Jackson  berin.jackson@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-821-3482  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Dan Fernstaedt  dan.fernstaedt@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-235-3154   fax 815-235-3185

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Sutton  kim.sutton@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-235-3154   fax 815-235-3185

Activities Director: Berin Jackson  berin.jackson@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-821-3482  

Activities Director's Assistant: Dan Fernstaedt  dan.fernstaedt@aquinschools.org
   phone 815-235-3154   fax 815-235-3185

Other Administrator: Dave Hawkinson  dave.hawkinson@aquinschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Kramer  todd.kramer@aquinschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Keith Martin  Keith.martin@aquinschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Troy Barr  troybarr1@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bill Pospischil  Bill.Pospischil@aquinschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Doral Reining  lgcpro@comcast.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rosemarie Brubaker  rosemarie.brubaker@aquinschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Bill Pospischil  Bill.Pospischil@aquinschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Michelle Gogel-Gallagher  michelle.gallagher@aquinschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Benning  katie.benning@monroeclinic.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Robert Flink  robert.flink@aquinschools.org

Speech Coach: Robert Flink  robert.flink@aquinschools.org

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Heidi Spotts  Heidi.spotts@aquinschools.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tracie Dohm  tracie.dohm@aquinschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors