Franklin

* Last updated at 7:42 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Franklin High School

110 State St. (Google map, other maps)

Franklin, IL 62638

 

Phone: 217-675-2395

Fax: 217-675-2396

School ID No.: 0615

School Web Site: www.franklinhigh.com

 

Enrollment: 77

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Vipers (boys), Vipers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Morgan

Cities in District: Franklin 650; Alexander 150; Nortonville 35

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rick Smith  rsmith@franklinhigh.com
   phone 217-675-2395   fax 217-675-2396

Superintendent: Andy Stremlau  astremlau@franklinhigh.com
   phone 217-478-3011   fax 217-478-4921

Principal: Jason Courier  jcourier@franklinhigh.com
   phone 217-675-2395   fax 217-675-2396

Principal's Assistant: Dawn Phillips  dphillip@roe46.k12.il.us
   phone 217-675-2395   fax 217-675-2396

Boys Athletic Director: Rick Smith  rsmith@franklinhigh.com
   phone 217-675-2395   fax 217-675-2396

Girls Athletic Director: Rick Smith  rsmith@franklinhigh.com
   phone 217-675-2395   fax 217-675-2396

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Suits  dsuits@franklinhigh.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Smith  rsmith@franklinhigh.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Smith  rsmith@franklinhigh.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tracy Reznicek

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mark Babb  mmbabb@icloud.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie Slaughterback  kslaughterback@franklinhigh.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Greg Moses  gmoses@franklinhigh.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Elise Scannell  lscannell@franklinhigh.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tracy Reznicek

Student Council Adviser: TBA