Fox Lake (Grant)

* Last updated at 7:42 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Grant High School

285 E. Grand Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Fox Lake, IL 60020

 

Phone: 847-587-2561

Fax: 847-587-1768

School ID No.: 0614

School Web Site: www.grantbulldogs.org

 

Enrollment: 1836

Conference(s): Northern Lake County

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Fox Lake; Ingleside

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Thomas Ross  tross@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-973-3412   fax 847-587-1768

Superintendent: Christy Sefcik  csefcik@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-587-2561.3401   fax 847-587-2991

Principal: Jeremy Schmidt  jschmidt@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-587-2561.3407  

Principal's Assistant: Grace Palo  gpalo@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-587-2561.3417   fax 847-587-2991

Boys Athletic Director: Thomas Ross  tross@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-973-3412   fax 847-587-1768

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Camille Fiordirosa  cfiordirosa@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-973-3418   fax 847-587-1768

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Casey Duval  cduval@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-587-2561  

Girls Athletic Director: Thomas Ross  tross@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-973-3412   fax 847-587-1768

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Camille Fiordirosa  cfiordirosa@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-973-3418   fax 847-587-1768

Activities Director: Casey Duval  cduval@grantbulldogs.org
   phone 847-587-2561  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dave Behm  dbehm@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Wayne Bosworth  wbosworth@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Tim Viscioni  tviscioni@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Durlak  jdurlak@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Chris Robinson  crobinson@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Eiduke  jeiduke@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Bryan Mark  bmark@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tim Viscioni  tviscioni@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Curt Sheets  csheets@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tom Evans  tevans@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Michele Keenan  michele.keenan@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Len Grodoski  lgrodoski@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Geist  kgeist@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Beth Ann Miller  bmiller@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Durlak  jdurlak@grantbulldogs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Carrie Joray  cjoray@grantbulldogs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Victoria Shifley  vshifley@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: A.J. Havenga  ahavenga@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Chris Van Alstine  cvanalstine@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Thomas Ross  tross@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Shea Wintersteen  swintersteen@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Gregory Wodzien  gwodzien@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Michele Keenan  michele.keenan@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Caitlin Phillips  cphillips@grantbulldogs.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Lexie Redmann  lredmann@grantbulldogs.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mark Robson  mrobson@grantbulldogs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dave Blanke  dblanke@grantbulldogs.org

Chess Coach: Karl Kuehner  kkuehner@grantbulldogs.org

Debate Coach: Max Boton  mboton@grantbulldogs.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Trisha Crambes  tcrambes@grantbulldogs.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Ellen Skolar  eskolar@grantbulldogs.org

Vocal Director: Krista Koske  kkoske@grantbulldogs.org

Marching Band Director: Ellen Skolar  eskolar@grantbulldogs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chris Van Alstine  cvanalstine@grantbulldogs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Carrie Joray  cjoray@grantbulldogs.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Victoria Shifley  vshifley@grantbulldogs.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA