Flora

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Flora High School

600 S. Locust (Google map, other maps)

Flora, IL 62839

 

Phone: 618-662-8316

Fax: 618-662-2725

School ID No.: 0611

School Web Site: www.floraschools.com

 

Enrollment: 372

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolfgals (girls)

Colors: Orange/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clay

Cities in District: Flora 5,500; Xenia 500

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Toby Pearce  tpearce@floraschools.com
   phone 618-662-8316   fax 618-662-2725

Superintendent: Joel Hackney  jhackney@floraschools.com
   phone 618-662-2412   fax 618-662-8942

Superintendent's Assistant: TBA

Principal: Toby Pearce  tpearce@floraschools.com
   phone 618-662-8316   fax 618-662-2725

Asst. Principal: Bobby McNeely  bmcneely@floraschools.com
   phone 618-662-8316   fax 618-662-2725

Boys Athletic Director: Bobby McNeely  bmcneely@floraschools.com
   phone 618-662-8316   fax 618-662-2725

Girls Athletic Director: Bobby McNeely  bmcneely@floraschools.com
   phone 618-662-8316   fax 618-662-2725

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Tackitt  Btackitt@floraschools.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Phil Leib  pleib@floraschools.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Tackitt  Btackitt@floraschools.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Clayton Plumlee  cplumlee@floraschools.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Clayton Plumlee  cplumlee@floraschools.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Phil Leib  pleib@floraschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Todd Countryman  tcountryman@floraschools.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Clayton Plumlee  cplumlee@floraschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Greg Schafer  bagrschafer@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jerry Stringer

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jessica Holloway  jholloway@floraschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Blake Schmucker  bschmucker@richlandmemorial.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Harry Penry  hpenry@floraschools.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Linda Hutcheson  lhutcheson@floraschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kellie Massie  kmassie@floraschools.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Carol Todd  ctodd@floraschools.com