Flanagan (F.-Cornell)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Flanagan-Cornell High School

202 E. Falcon Hwy. (Google map, other maps)

Flanagan, IL 61740

 

Phone: 815-796-2291

Fax: 815-796-2856

School ID No.: 0610

School Web Site: www.fc74.org

 

Enrollment: 146

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Livingston

Cities in District: Flanagan; Cornell

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Yoder  byoder@fc74.org
   phone 815-796-2291   fax 815-796-2856

Superintendent: Jerry Farris  jfarris@fc74.org
   phone 815-796-2291   fax 815-796-2856

Principal: Brian Yoder  byoder@fc74.org
   phone 815-796-2291   fax 815-796-2856

Principal's Assistant: Cris Montello  cmontello@fc74.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Yoder  byoder@fc74.org
   phone 815-796-2291   fax 815-796-2856

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Cris Montello  cmontello@fc74.org

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Yoder  byoder@fc74.org
   phone 815-796-2291   fax 815-796-2856

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Cris Montello  cmontello@fc74.org

Activities Director: Brian Yoder  byoder@fc74.org
   phone 815-796-2291   fax 815-796-2856

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Yoder  byoder@fc74.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tyler Matteson  tmatteson@fc74.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Huckins  tjhuckins@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Harnish  dharnish@fc74.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ron Spencer  coach_spencer@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim Huckins  tjhuckins@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: David Harnish  dharnish@fc74.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Joseph Estes  joseph_estes@outlook.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laura Pittenger  Laura.E.Pittenger@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Eliot Driver  edriver@fc74.org

Vocal Director: David Young  dyoung@fc74.org

Marching Band Director: Eliot Driver  edriver@fc74.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Eliot Driver  edriver@fc74.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Abbi Tower-Simpkins  abbitower@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Betsy Mehlberg  bmehlberg@fc74.org