Fisher

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fisher High School

211 W. Division (Google map, other maps)

Fisher, IL 61843-0670

 

Phone: 217-897-1225

Fax: 217-897-1708

School ID No.: 0608

School Web Site: www.fisherk12.com

 

Enrollment: 186

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Bunnies (boys), Bunnies (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Champaign

Cities in District: Fisher 1,900; Dewey (unincorporated) 350

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jake Palmer  jake.palmer@fisherk12.org

Superintendent: Barb Thompson  barb.thompson@fisherk12.org
   phone 217-897-6125   fax 217-897-6676

Principal: Jon Kelly  jon.kelly@fisherk12.org
   phone 217-897-1225   fax 217-897-1708

Principal's Assistant: Mary Heiser  mary.heiser@fisherk12.org
   phone 217-897-1225  

Boys Athletic Director: Jake Palmer  jake.palmer@fisherk12.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jake Palmer  jake.palmer@fisherk12.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cody Diskin  cody.diskin@fisherk12.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jake Palmer  jake.palmer@fisherk12.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michelle Wagner  michelle.wagner@fisherk12.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Levi Horsch  livin4_1thing@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lenny May  leonard.may@fisherk12.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Josh Carter  Carter.Josh@gcmsk12.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ken Ingold  ken.ingold@fisherk12.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michelle Wagner  michelle.wagner@fisherk12.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ken Ingold  ken.ingold@fisherk12.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: KaWanna Brooks  k.mbrooks0715@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brooke Clemmons  bnclemmons1991@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nick Retherford  nretherford@millikin.edu

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Tom Cravens  tom.cravens@fisherk12.org

Orchestra Director: Tom Cravens  tom.cravens@fisherk12.org

Vocal Director: Tom Cravens  tom.cravens@fisherk12.org

Marching Band Director: Tom Cravens  tom.cravens@fisherk12.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tara Walters  tara.walters@fisherk12.org

Student Council Adviser: Bob Lindsay  robert.lindsay@fisherk12.org