Farmington

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Farmington High School

310 N. Lightfoot Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Farmington, IL 61531

 

Phone: 309-245-1000

Fax: 309-245-9163

School ID No.: 0606

School Web Site: www.dist265.com

 

Enrollment: 413

Conference(s): Prairieland

Nickname(s): Farmers (boys), Farmers (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Farmington 3,000; Trivoli 300; Hanna City 1,360; Yates City 860

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eric Matthews  ematthews@dist265.com
   phone 309-245-1000   fax 309-245-9163

Superintendent: Zac Chatterton  zchatterton@dist265.com

Principal: Kris Mason  kmason@dist265.com

Principal's Assistant: Susan Gibbs  sgibbs@dist265.com

Boys Athletic Director: Eric Matthews  ematthews@dist265.com
   phone 309-245-1000   fax 309-245-9163

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Erin Shaffer  eshaffer@dist265.com

Girls Athletic Director: Eric Matthews  ematthews@dist265.com
   phone 309-245-1000   fax 309-245-9163

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Erin Shaffer  eshaffer@dist265.com

Activities Director: Eric Matthews  ematthews@dist265.com
   phone 309-245-1000   fax 309-245-9163

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Begner  jbegner@dist265.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Otto  jotto@dist265.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Travis Wilkinson  twilkinson@dist265.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Toby Vallas  tvallas@dist265.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Otto  jotto@dist265.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Julie Mowen  julie14mowen@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jim Hardesty  jhardesty@dist265.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jacob Durbin  jdurbin2323@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jim Noonan  jnoonan@dist265.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Travis Wilkinson  twilkinson@dist265.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kim Litchfield  klitchfield@dist265.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jodi Rathbun  jrathbun@dist265.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jeni Fauser  jfauser@dist265.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Toby Vallas  tvallas@dist265.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cassie Gauf  cgauf@dist265.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Ron Boyer

Speech Coach: Erik Dalmasso  edalmasso@dist265.com

Band Director: Fred Herink  fherink@dist265.com

Orchestra Director: Fred Herink  fherink@dist265.com

Vocal Director: Fred Herink  fherink@dist265.com

Marching Band Director: Fred Herink  fherink@dist265.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Clint Mathewson  cmathewson@dist265.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kim Litchfield  klitchfield@dist265.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Tamara Clark  tclark@dist265.com