Fairfield

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fairfield Community High School

300 W. King St. (Google map, other maps)

Fairfield, IL 62837

 

Phone: 618-847-9401

Fax: 618-842-5187

School ID No.: 0602

School Web Site: www.fchsmules.com

 

Enrollment: 423

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Mules (boys), Lady Mules (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Wayne

Cities in District: Fairfield 5,400; Geff 300; Mill Shoals 300

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robert Wells  bwells@fchsmules.com
   phone 618-847-9403   fax 618-842-5187

Superintendent: Jill Fulkerson  jfulkerson@fchsmules.com
   phone 618-842-2649   fax 618-842-5187

Principal: Jill Fulkerson  jfulkerson@fchsmules.com
   phone 618-842-2649   fax 618-842-5187

Principal's Assistant: Rhonda Koker  rkoker@fchsmules.com

Asst. Principal: Robert Wells  bwells@fchsmules.com
   phone 618-847-9403   fax 618-842-5187

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Wells  bwells@fchsmules.com
   phone 618-847-9403   fax 618-842-5187

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tonya Conrad  tconrad@fchsmules.com
   phone 618-847-9401  

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Wells  bwells@fchsmules.com
   phone 618-847-9403   fax 618-842-5187

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tonya Conrad  tconrad@fchsmules.com
   phone 618-847-9401  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bill Rogers  brogers@fchsmules.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott McElravy  smcelravy@fchsmules.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Justin Sanders  jsanders@fairfieldcolts.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Justin Townsend  jtownsend@fchsmules.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andrew Williams  andrew.williams@edwardjones.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Josh Braddock  jbraddock24@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Justin Townsend  jtownsend@fchsmules.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Donnie Lyons  dlyons@fchsmules.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tonya Conrad  tconrad@fchsmules.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Justin Sanders  jsanders@fairfieldcolts.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Andrew Williams  andrew.williams@edwardjones.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tonya Conrad  tconrad@fchsmules.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Allissa Keoughan  akeoughan1@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jane Best  jbest@fairfieldcolts.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sally Kirk  skirk@fchsmules.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Chet Snyder

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Slunaker  sslunaker@wabashgeneral.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jason Musgrave  jrmusgrave@fchsmules.com

Band Director: Josh Livesay  jlivesay@fchsmules.com

Vocal Director: Josh Livesay  jlivesay@fchsmules.com

Marching Band Director: Josh Livesay  jlivesay@fchsmules.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tammy Austin  taustin@fchsmules.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Daphne Pruitt  dpruitt@fairfieldcolts.com

Student Council Adviser: Tiffany Lyons  tlyons@fchsmules.com