Evanston (Beacon Academy)

* Last updated at 10:33 am on Monday, October 15, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Beacon Academy

1574 Sherman Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Evanston, IL 60201

 

Phone: 224-999-1177

Fax: 224-241-3052

School Web Site: www.beaconacademyil.org

 

Enrollment: 175 / 288.75 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Lake Shore Athletic League

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors: Gray and Green

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Bell  jbell@beaconacademychicago.org
   phone 224-997-1177   fax 224-241-3052

Principal: Jeff Bell  jbell@beaconacademychicago.org
   phone 224-997-1177   fax 224-241-3052

Boys Athletic Director: Kathy Chuckas  kchuckas@beaconacademychicago.org
   phone 224-999-1177  

Girls Athletic Director: Kathy Chuckas  kchuckas@beaconacademychicago.org
   phone 224-999-1177  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Max Schreiber  max10793@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Wemple  richard_wemple@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Lesli Osei  losei@beaconacademychicago.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Rick Wemple  richard_wemple@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rebecca LaShun Williams  williamsrebecca@icloud.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Wemple  richard_wemple@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Irene Moore  imoore@beaconacademyil.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rick Wemple  richard_wemple@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mary Soapes  msoapes@beaconacademychicago.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Joe Freeman  jfreeman@beaconacademyil.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors